Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Phoenix Suns Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Phoenix Suns basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Phoenix Suns
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ

Next Game

Phoenix Suns v. Utah Jazz

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Phoenix-Prescott, AZ area.
You'll be able to watch every Phoenix Suns game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Phoenix Suns games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
USD 84.99 / mo.
Inscríbete
USD 84.99 / mes
Inscríbete
directv.com/stream
Bally Sports Arizona
Fox Sports Arizona
NBA TV
ESPN
TNT
ABC Channel 15 (KNXV)
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
USD 17.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
USD 17.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
nba.com

For a limited time, get NBA League Pass + NBA TV for JUST $50 (normally $230) for rest of the 2022 Season.

NBA League Pass
-
NBA TV
-
ESPN
-
TNT
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Phoenix-Prescott, AZInscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 69.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Bally Sports Arizona≥ USD 84.99-----
Fox Sports Arizona≥ USD 84.99-----
NBA TV≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
ESPN-
TNT-
ABC--

Phoenix Suns Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ
MST
InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 69.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Oct 20 7:00 PM
-
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Oct 22 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Oct 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Nov 2 7:00 PM
-
Houston Rockets
Thu, Nov 4 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Nov 6 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Nov 8 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Nov 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Nov 12 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Sun, Nov 14 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Nov 15 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Nov 17 8:00 PM
-
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Nov 19 8:00 PM
-
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Nov 21 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Nov 22 6:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Nov 24 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New York Knicks
Fri, Nov 26 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Nov 27 5:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Nov 30 8:00 PM
TNT-
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Dec 2 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Dec 3 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Dec 6 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Celtics
Fri, Dec 10 8:00 PM
-
LA Clippers
Mon, Dec 13 8:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Dec 14 8:00 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Thu, Dec 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Dec 19 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Dec 21 8:00 PM
TNT-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Dec 23 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Dec 25 3:00 PM
-
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Dec 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Dec 29 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Celtics
Fri, Dec 31 11:00 AM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Jan 2 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Jan 4 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
LA Clippers
Thu, Jan 6 8:00 PM
-
Miami Heat
Sat, Jan 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Jan 11 5:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Jan 12 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Jan 14 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Jan 17 6:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Jan 20 8:00 PM
TNT-
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Jan 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Mon, Jan 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Utah Jazz
Wed, Jan 26 8:00 PM
-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Jan 28 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Jan 30 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Feb 1 8:00 PM
TNT-
Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Feb 3 5:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Washington Wizards
Sat, Feb 5 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Feb 7 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Feb 8 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Feb 10 8:00 PM
TNT-
Orlando Magic
Sat, Feb 12 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
LA Clippers
Tue, Feb 15 8:00 PM
TNT-
Houston Rockets
Wed, Feb 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Feb 24 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Feb 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Sun, Feb 27 1:30 PM
ABC--
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Mar 2 8:00 PM
-
New York Knicks
Fri, Mar 4 8:00 PM
-
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Mar 6 12:30 PM
ABC--
Orlando Magic
Tue, Mar 8 4:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Miami Heat
Wed, Mar 9 4:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Mar 11 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Mar 13 5:00 PM
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Mar 15 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Houston Rockets
Wed, Mar 16 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Mar 18 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Mar 20 3:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Mar 23 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Mar 24 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Mar 27 3:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Mar 30 7:00 PM
-
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Apr 1 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Apr 3 4:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Apr 5 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
LA Clippers
Wed, Apr 6 7:00 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Fri, Apr 8 6:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Apr 10 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on Bally Sports Arizona, TNT y ABC as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Phoenix Suns including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on Bally Sports Arizona, TNT y ABC as part of their Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Phoenix Suns including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on NBA TV, ESPN y ABC as part of their fubo package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Phoenix Suns including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on NBA TV, ESPN y TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for USD 46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Phoenix Suns including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on NBA TV, ESPN, TNT y ABC as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Phoenix Suns including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on ESPN, TNT y ABC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 69.99 a month, after a Sign Up.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Phoenix Suns including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.