Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Nashville Predators Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Nashville Predators hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Nashville Predators
Nashville, TN

Next Game

Nashville Predators @ New York Islanders

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Nashville, TN area.
You'll be able to watch most Nashville Predators games and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Nashville Predators games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
USD 84.99 / mo.
Inscríbete
USD 84.99 / mes
Inscríbete
directv.com/stream
Bally Sports South
Fox Sports South
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
USD 6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
USD 6.99 / mes
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TNInscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Bally Sports South≥ USD 84.99-----
Fox Sports South≥ USD 84.99-----

Nashville Predators Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TN
CST
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Oct 14 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Oct 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Oct 19 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New York Rangers
Thu, Oct 21 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Oct 23 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Oct 24 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Oct 26 7:30 PM
-----
New York Islanders
Sat, Oct 30 12:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Calgary Flames
Tue, Nov 2 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Nov 3 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Nov 5 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Nov 7 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Wed, Nov 10 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Nov 16 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Nov 18 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Nov 20 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Nov 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Nov 26 5:00 PM
-----
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Nov 27 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Nov 30 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Bruins
Thu, Dec 2 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Dec 4 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Dec 7 6:00 PM
-----
New York Islanders
Thu, Dec 9 6:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Dec 10 6:30 PM
-----
New York Rangers
Sun, Dec 12 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Calgary Flames
Tue, Dec 14 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Dec 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Dec 17 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Dec 19 4:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Dec 21 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Dec 23 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Mon, Dec 27 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Washington Capitals
Wed, Dec 29 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Dec 30 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Jan 1 1:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Jan 4 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Jan 6 9:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Jan 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Jan 11 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Jan 13 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Bruins
Sat, Jan 15 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Jan 17 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Jan 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Jan 25 9:00 PM
-----
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Jan 27 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Feb 1 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Feb 26 6:30 PM
TNT-
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Mar 2 9:00 PM
TNT-
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Mar 5 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Tue, Mar 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 PM
-----
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Mar 12 11:30 AM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Mar 13 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Mar 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Mar 17 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Mar 19 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Mar 21 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Mar 22 9:30 PM
-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Mar 24 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Mar 27 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Mar 29 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Apr 1 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Washington Capitals
Sat, Apr 2 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
-----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Apr 9 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Apr 10 3:00 PM
TNT-
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Apr 12 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Apr 14 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Apr 16 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Apr 17 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Apr 23 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Apr 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Calgary Flames
Tue, Apr 26 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Apr 28 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Apr 29 9:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Nashville Predators games on Bally Sports South y TNT as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Nashville Predators games on Bally Sports South y TNT as part of their Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Nashville Predators games on Hulu Originals y TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

ESPN+

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Nashville Predators games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs USD 6.99 / mes (USD 69.99 / año), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Nashville Predators games on TNT as part of their Sling Orange package for USD 35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 11) add-on (or USD 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Nashville Predators games on TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Nashville Predators games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Nashville Predators, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs USD 64.99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.