Ir al contenido

How to Stream Real Sociedad Matches Live Without Cable in 2021

Watch Real Sociedad

Next Game

Real Sociedad v. Betis

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every Real Sociedad game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo USD 64.99Sling Orange USD 30Sling Blue USD 30
^ Sports Extra USD 10^ Sports Extra USD 10
USD 64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 40 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 40 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 64.99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 40 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com
USD 40 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

beIN Sports
beIN Sports
beIN Sports
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-

Real Sociedad Schedule

2020-2021 Matches

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Valladolid
Sun, Sep 13 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Real Madrid
Sun, Sep 20 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
elche
Sat, Sep 26 12:30 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
USD 5
^
USD 5
-
València
Tue, Sep 29 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Getafe
Sat, Oct 3 12:30 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
USD 5
^
USD 5
-
Betis
Sun, Oct 18 3:00 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
USD 5
^
USD 5
-
huesca
Sun, Oct 25 4:00 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
USD 5
^
USD 5
-
Celta Vigo
Sun, Nov 1 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Granada
Sun, Nov 8 10:15 AM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
cádiz
Sun, Nov 22 10:15 AM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Villarreal
Sun, Nov 29 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Alavés
Sun, Dec 6 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Eibar
Sun, Dec 13 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Levante
Sun, Dec 20 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Atlético Madrid
Wed, Dec 23 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Athletic
Wed, Dec 30 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Osasuna
Sun, Jan 3 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Sevilla
Sun, Jan 10 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Barcelona
Wed, Jan 20 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Betis
Sun, Jan 24 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Villarreal
Sun, Jan 31 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
cádiz
Sun, Feb 7 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Getafe
Sun, Feb 14 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Alavés
Sun, Feb 21 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Real Madrid
Sun, Feb 28 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Levante
Sun, Mar 7 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Granada
Sun, Mar 14 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Barcelona
Sun, Mar 21 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Athletic
Sun, Apr 4 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
València
Sun, Apr 11 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Celta Vigo
Wed, Apr 21 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Eibar
Sun, Apr 25 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Sevilla
Wed, Apr 28 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
huesca
Sun, May 2 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
elche
Sun, May 9 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Atlético Madrid
Wed, May 12 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Valladolid
Sun, May 16 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Osasuna
Sun, May 23 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-