Ir al contenido

How to Watch The New York Yankees Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream New York Yankees baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York Yankees
New York City, NY

Next Game

New York Yankees @ Cleveland Indians

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch every New York Yankees game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
USD 84.99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 84.99 / mes
Sign Up
att.com/tv
TBS
ESPN
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
TBS-
ESPN-

New York Yankees Schedule

2020 MLB Playoffs

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Sep 29 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Sep 30 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Oct 5 8:07 PM
TBS-
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Oct 6 8:10 PM
TBS-
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Oct 7 7:10 PM
TBS-
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Oct 8 7:10 PM
TBS-
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Oct 9 7:10 PM
TBS-

2020 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
Washington Nationals
Thu, Jul 23 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Washington Nationals
Sat, Jul 25 7:15 PM
Fox-
Washington Nationals
Sun, Jul 26 1:05 PM
-
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Jul 27 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Jul 28 6:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Jul 29 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Jul 29 7:35 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Jul 30 7:05 PM
-
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Jul 30 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Jul 31 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Aug 1 7:07 PM
Fox-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Aug 2 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Aug 3 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Aug 5 1:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Aug 5 4:05 PM
-
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Aug 5 7:35 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Aug 6 6:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Aug 7 6:40 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Aug 8 1:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Aug 8 2:10 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Aug 9 1:10 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Aug 11 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 12 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Aug 14 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Aug 15 7:07 PM
Fox-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Aug 16 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Aug 17 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Aug 18 7:05 PM
-
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Aug 19 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Aug 20 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
New York Mets
Fri, Aug 21 7:10 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
New York Mets
Sat, Aug 22 7:10 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
New York Mets
Sun, Aug 23 1:10 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Aug 25 7:10 PM
-
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 26 1:00 PM
-
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 26 4:10 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
New York Mets
Fri, Aug 28 3:33 AM
≥ USD 84.99--
New York Mets
Fri, Aug 28 4:05 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
New York Mets
Sat, Aug 29 1:05 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
New York Mets
Sun, Aug 30 3:33 AM
≥ USD 84.99--
New York Mets
Sun, Aug 30 1:05 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Aug 31 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Sep 1 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Sep 2 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
New York Mets
Thu, Sep 3 4:10 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Sep 4 1:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Sep 4 5:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Sep 5 7:35 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Sep 6 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Sep 7 6:37 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Sep 8 6:37 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Sep 9 6:37 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Sep 10 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Sep 11 1:00 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Sep 11 4:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Sep 12 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Sep 13 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Sep 15 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Sep 16 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Sep 17 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Sep 18 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Sep 19 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Sep 20 1:07 PM
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Sep 21 6:37 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Sep 22 6:37 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Sep 23 6:37 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Sep 24 6:37 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Miami Marlins
Fri, Sep 25 7:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----
Miami Marlins
Sat, Sep 26 1:05 PM
YES Network≥ USD 84.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the New York Yankees with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch New York Yankees games on ESPN, TBS, Fox, YES Network, Fox Sports 1 y SportsNet NY as part of their MAX package for USD 79.99 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Yankees games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the New York Yankees with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Yankees games on ESPN, TBS, Fox, YES Network, Fox Sports 1 y SportsNet NY as part of their Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Yankees including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the New York Yankees with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Yankees games on ESPN, TBS, Fox, Fox Sports 1 y SportsNet NY as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Yankees games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

fuboTV

Can I watch the New York Yankees with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch New York Yankees games on ESPN, Fox, Fox Sports 1 y SportsNet NY as part of their fubo package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Yankees games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the New York Yankees with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Yankees games on ESPN, TBS, Fox, Fox Sports 1 y SportsNet NY as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Yankees games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the New York Yankees with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Yankees games on ESPN, TBS, Fox y Fox Sports 1 as part of their Sling Orange + Blue package for USD 45 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 15) add-on (or USD 10 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Orange + Blue has 45 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 4 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Yankees games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.