Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Houston Dynamo Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Houston Dynamo soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Houston Dynamo
Houston, TX

Next Game

Houston Dynamo @ Los Angeles Football Club

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Houston, TX area.
You'll be able to watch some Houston Dynamo games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
USD 64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 64.99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
-
Independent
TUDN
Fox Sports 1
Univision National Feed
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Houston, TXSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
Independent------
TUDN≥ USD 94.99----
Fox Sports 1-
Univision----

Houston Dynamo Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Houston, TX
CST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
Los Angeles Football Club
Mon, Jul 13 7:00 PM
-
Portland Timbers
Sat, Jul 18 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
LA Galaxy
Thu, Jul 23 7:00 PM
-
FC Dallas
Fri, Aug 21 7:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
Sporting Kansas City
Tue, Aug 25 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
Minnesota United FC
Wed, Sep 2 7:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Sep 5 7:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
Colorado Rapids
Wed, Sep 9 8:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
FC Dallas
Mon, Sep 14 7:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
Chicago Fire
Wed, Sep 23 6:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
Nashville SC
Sat, Sep 26 2:30 PM
----
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Oct 3 7:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
FC Dallas
Wed, Oct 7 7:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
Inter Miami CF
Sat, Oct 10 4:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Nashville SC
Wed, Oct 14 7:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
Minnesota United FC
Sun, Oct 18 7:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Oct 24 7:00 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
Los Angeles Football Club
Wed, Oct 28 9:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)------
FC Dallas
Sat, Oct 31 2:30 PM
----
Colorado Rapids
Sun, Nov 8 5:30 PM
KTBU (Independent)------