Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Belmont Bruins Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Belmont Bruins college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Belmont Bruins

Next Game

Belmont v. Eastern Illinois

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Belmont Bruins games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
USD 5.99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 5.99 / mes
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99USD 5.99
ESPN+------

Belmont Bruins Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99USD 5.99
Show Older Events
Illinois State
Wed, Nov 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Samford
Mon, Nov 11 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Boston College
Sat, Nov 16 2:00 PM
ACC Network≥ USD 84.99^
USD 10
--
High Point
Mon, Nov 18 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Lipscomb
Wed, Nov 20 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Saint Louis
Sat, Nov 23 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ USD 84.99------
Eastern Washington
Tue, Nov 26 9:05 PM
Pluto TV-------
Middle Tennessee
Sat, Nov 30 8:30 PM
Stadium-^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
-
Lipscomb
Tue, Dec 3 7:30 PM
TBA-------
TCU
Wed, Dec 11 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Kennesaw State
Wed, Dec 18 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Alabama
Sat, Dec 21 3:30 PM
SEC Network≥ USD 84.99^
USD 10
--
Western Kentucky
Sat, Dec 28 7:30 PM
Stadium-^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
-
SIU-Edwardsville
Thu, Jan 2 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Illinois
Sat, Jan 4 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Southeast Missouri State
Thu, Jan 9 8:15 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee-Martin
Sat, Jan 11 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Eastern Kentucky
Thu, Jan 16 9:00 PM
ESPNU≥ USD 84.99^
USD 8
^
USD 10
--
Morehead State
Sat, Jan 18 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Murray State
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Austin Peay
Sat, Jan 25 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee Tech
Thu, Jan 30 9:00 PM
ESPNU≥ USD 84.99^
USD 8
^
USD 10
--
Jacksonville State
Sat, Feb 1 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Murray State
Thu, Feb 6 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Austin Peay
Sat, Feb 8 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee State
Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Jacksonville State
Sat, Feb 15 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Morehead State
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Eastern Kentucky
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee Tech
Thu, Feb 27 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee State
Sat, Feb 29 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Howard
Thu, Nov 26 5:00 PM
ESPN3----
George Mason
Fri, Nov 27 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Queens University of Charlotte
Sat, Nov 28 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Samford
Sat, Dec 5 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee State
Tue, Dec 8 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Lipscomb
Sat, Dec 12 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Kennesaw State
Wed, Dec 16 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee State
Fri, Dec 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Evansville
Mon, Dec 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Murray State
Wed, Dec 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee-Martin
Sat, Jan 2 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Southeast Missouri State
Thu, Jan 7 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee-Martin
Sat, Jan 9 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee Tech
Thu, Jan 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Jacksonville State
Sat, Jan 16 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Eastern Illinois
Thu, Jan 21 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
SIU-Edwardsville
Sat, Jan 23 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Austin Peay
Thu, Jan 28 9:00 PM
TBA-------
Murray State
Sat, Jan 30 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Illinois
Thu, Feb 4 8:30 PM
TBA-------
SIU-Edwardsville
Sat, Feb 6 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Kentucky
Thu, Feb 11 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Morehead State
Sat, Feb 13 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Jacksonville State
Thu, Feb 18 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Tennessee Tech
Sat, Feb 20 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Kentucky
Thu, Feb 25 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Morehead State
Sat, Feb 27 4:00 PM
TBA-------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the Belmont Bruins with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Belmont Bruins games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Belmont Bruins, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT y NFL Network.

Sling TV costs USD 30 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Belmont Bruins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Belmont Bruins with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Belmont Bruins games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Belmont Bruins, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, NFL Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs USD 64.99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Belmont Bruins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Belmont Bruins with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Belmont Bruins games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Belmont Bruins, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs USD 64.99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Belmont Bruins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Belmont Bruins with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Belmont Bruins games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Belmont Bruins, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs USD 64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Belmont Bruins games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Belmont Bruins with AT&T TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Belmont Bruins games with AT&T TV.

While they don’t offer Belmont Bruins, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel y TNT.

AT&T TV costs USD 69.99 a month. This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Belmont Bruins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.