Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Campbell Fighting Camels Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Campbell Fighting Camels college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Campbell Fighting Camels

Next Game

Campbell v. Charleston Southern

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Campbell Fighting Camels games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
USD 5.99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 5.99 / mes
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99USD 5.99
ESPN+------

Campbell Fighting Camels Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99USD 5.99
Show Older Events
Coastal Carolina
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Texas Southern
Fri, Nov 8 7:30 PM
TBA-------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Citadel
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
ESPN3----
Jacksonville
Mon, Nov 25 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia Southern
Fri, Nov 29 4:30 PM
TBA-------
Florida Gulf Coast
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
TBA-------
North Dakota
Sun, Dec 1 12:00 PM
TBA-------
East Carolina
Sat, Dec 14 4:00 PM
ESPN3----
Elon
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Cincinnati
Sat, Dec 21 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Ohio
Sun, Dec 29 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Gardner-Webb
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Winthrop
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
TBA-------
UNC Asheville
Wed, Jan 8 6:00 PM
TBA-------
Radford
Sat, Jan 11 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Charleston Southern
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Longwood
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Hampton
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
TBA-------
High Point
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
TBA-------
USC Upstate
Sat, Feb 1 4:30 PM
TBA-------
Winthrop
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Presbyterian
Sat, Feb 8 4:30 PM
TBA-------
Longwood
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Hampton
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Radford
Sat, Feb 15 4:30 PM
TBA-------
Charleston Southern
Thu, Feb 20 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Gardner-Webb
Sat, Feb 22 5:00 PM
TBA-------
UNC Asheville
Sat, Feb 29 4:30 PM
TBA-------
St. Andrews
Mon, Nov 30 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Jacksonville
Tue, Dec 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Orleans
Wed, Dec 9 2:30 PM
TBA-------
Florida National
Thu, Dec 10 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Elon
Wed, Dec 16 3:00 PM
FloSports-------
North Carolina State
Sat, Dec 19 4:00 PM
ACC Network≥ USD 84.99^
USD 10
--
North Carolina-Wilmington
Mon, Dec 21 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Winthrop
Wed, Dec 30 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Winthrop
Thu, Dec 31 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Gardner-Webb
Mon, Jan 4 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Gardner-Webb
Tue, Jan 5 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Longwood
Sat, Jan 9 6:00 PM
ESPN3----
Longwood
Sun, Jan 10 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Presbyterian
Thu, Jan 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Presbyterian
Fri, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Radford
Tue, Jan 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Radford
Wed, Jan 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Charleston Southern
Sun, Jan 24 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Charleston Southern
Mon, Jan 25 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
UNC Asheville
Thu, Feb 11 4:00 PM
TBA-------
UNC Asheville
Fri, Feb 12 2:00 PM
TBA-------
USC Upstate
Thu, Feb 18 7:00 PM
TBA-------
USC Upstate
Fri, Feb 19 7:00 PM
TBA-------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the Campbell Fighting Camels with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Campbell Fighting Camels games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Campbell Fighting Camels, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT y NFL Network.

Sling TV costs USD 30 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Campbell Fighting Camels games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Campbell Fighting Camels with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Campbell Fighting Camels games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Campbell Fighting Camels, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, NFL Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs USD 64.99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Campbell Fighting Camels games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Campbell Fighting Camels with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Campbell Fighting Camels games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Campbell Fighting Camels, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs USD 64.99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Campbell Fighting Camels games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Campbell Fighting Camels with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Campbell Fighting Camels games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Campbell Fighting Camels, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs USD 64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Campbell Fighting Camels games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Campbell Fighting Camels with AT&T TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Campbell Fighting Camels games with AT&T TV.

While they don’t offer Campbell Fighting Camels, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel y TNT.

AT&T TV costs USD 69.99 a month. This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Campbell Fighting Camels games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.