Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Portland State Vikings Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Portland State Vikings college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Portland State Vikings

Next Game

Portland State v. Saint Martin's

There are currently no streaming services that have Portland State Vikings.

Portland State Vikings Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Rice
Tue, Nov 5 10:35 PM
Pluto TV------
Indiana
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 PM
BTN+------
Hawaii
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 AM
TBA------
Portland
Wed, Nov 20 10:05 PM
TBA------
San Jose State
Sat, Nov 23 10:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Grambling State
Tue, Nov 26 3:00 PM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Wed, Nov 27 10:00 PM
TBA------
Oregon State
Sun, Dec 1 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network-^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Cal State Northridge
Fri, Dec 6 10:35 PM
TBA------
Rhode Island
Thu, Dec 12 10:05 PM
TBA------
Pepperdine
Tue, Dec 17 10:00 PM
TBA------
Loyola Marymount
Thu, Dec 19 10:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Colorado
Sat, Dec 28 5:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Southern Utah
Mon, Dec 30 10:05 PM
TBA------
Idaho
Thu, Jan 2 9:30 PM
Pluto TV------
Eastern Washington
Sat, Jan 4 5:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana State
Sat, Jan 11 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana
Mon, Jan 13 9:00 PM
TBA------
Idaho State
Sat, Jan 18 10:05 PM
TBA------
Weber State
Mon, Jan 20 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Sacramento State
Thu, Jan 23 10:05 PM
TBA------
Northern Arizona
Sat, Jan 25 6:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana
Thu, Jan 30 10:05 PM
TBA------
Southern Utah
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Colorado
Mon, Feb 10 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Eastern Washington
Sat, Feb 15 10:05 PM
TBA------
Idaho
Mon, Feb 17 10:05 PM
TBA------
Montana State
Thu, Feb 20 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho State
Thu, Feb 27 9:00 PM
TBA------
Weber State
Sat, Feb 29 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Arizona
Thu, Mar 5 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Sacramento State
Sat, Mar 7 10:05 PM
TBA------
Portland
Sat, Dec 5 10:00 PM
WCC Network------
Northwest University
Tue, Dec 8 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Washington State
Sun, Dec 13 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network-^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Weber State
Fri, Dec 18 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Weber State
Sun, Dec 20 3:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Oregon State
Tue, Dec 22 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network-^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Northwest Nazarene
Sat, Jan 9 3:05 PM
TBA------
Montana State
Thu, Jan 14 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana State
Sat, Jan 16 2:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho State
Thu, Jan 21 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho State
Sat, Jan 23 3:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Saint Martin's
Tue, Jan 26 9:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Simpson University
Fri, Jan 29 6:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana
Thu, Feb 4 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana
Sat, Feb 6 3:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Arizona
Thu, Feb 11 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Arizona
Sat, Feb 13 2:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho
Thu, Feb 18 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho
Sat, Feb 20 3:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Colorado
Thu, Feb 25 8:30 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Colorado
Sat, Feb 27 2:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Southern Utah
Thu, Mar 4 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Southern Utah
Sat, Mar 6 3:05 PM
Pluto TV------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the Portland State Vikings with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Portland State Vikings games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Portland State Vikings, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT y NFL Network.

Sling TV costs USD 30 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Portland State Vikings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Portland State Vikings with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Portland State Vikings games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Portland State Vikings, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, NFL Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs USD 64.99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Portland State Vikings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Portland State Vikings with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Portland State Vikings games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Portland State Vikings, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs USD 64.99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Portland State Vikings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Portland State Vikings with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Portland State Vikings games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Portland State Vikings, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs USD 64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Portland State Vikings games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Portland State Vikings with AT&T TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Portland State Vikings games with AT&T TV.

While they don’t offer Portland State Vikings, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel y TNT.

AT&T TV costs USD 69.99 a month. This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Portland State Vikings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.