Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Buffalo Sabres Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Buffalo Sabres hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Buffalo Sabres
Buffalo, NY

Next Game

Buffalo Sabres @ Arizona Coyotes

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Buffalo, NY area.
You'll be able to watch most Buffalo Sabres games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Buffalo Sabres games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
USD 64.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
USD 64.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
fubo.tv
MSG
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
USD 6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
USD 6.99 / mes
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Buffalo, NYInscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 69.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
MSG≥ USD 89.99----

Buffalo Sabres Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Buffalo, NY
EST
InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 69.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Oct 14 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Oct 16 1:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Oct 19 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Boston Bruins
Fri, Oct 22 7:00 PM
-----
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Oct 25 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Oct 28 10:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Oct 31 4:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Nov 2 10:30 PM
-----
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Nov 4 10:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Nov 6 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Washington Capitals
Mon, Nov 8 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Nov 12 7:00 PM
-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Nov 16 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Calgary Flames
Thu, Nov 18 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
New York Rangers
Sun, Nov 21 6:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Nov 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99----
Boston Bruins
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Nov 26 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Nov 27 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Seattle Kraken
Mon, Nov 29 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Dec 2 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Dec 4 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Dec 7 7:30 PM
-----
New York Rangers
Fri, Dec 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99----
Washington Capitals
Sat, Dec 11 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Dec 14 8:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Dec 16 8:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Dec 17 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
New Jersey Devils
Wed, Dec 29 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
New York Islanders
Thu, Dec 30 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89.99----
Boston Bruins
Sat, Jan 1 1:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Jan 6 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Jan 11 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Nashville Predators
Thu, Jan 13 8:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Jan 15 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Detroit Red Wings
Mon, Jan 17 1:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Dallas Stars
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Jan 22 1:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Jan 29 9:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Colorado Avalanche
Sun, Jan 30 8:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Feb 1 10:00 PM
-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Feb 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99----
Montreal Canadiens
Sun, Feb 13 12:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
New York Islanders
Tue, Feb 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Feb 17 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Feb 19 1:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Feb 20 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99----
Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Feb 23 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Feb 25 8:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Dallas Stars
Sun, Feb 27 2:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Mar 2 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Mar 4 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Mar 6 1:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Florida Panthers
Mon, Mar 7 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 PM
-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun, Mar 13 3:00 PM
TNT-
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Mar 17 9:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Calgary Flames
Fri, Mar 18 9:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Mar 20 10:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed, Mar 23 7:30 PM
TNT-
Washington Capitals
Fri, Mar 25 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
New York Rangers
Sun, Mar 27 5:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99----
Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, Mar 28 8:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Mar 30 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Nashville Predators
Fri, Apr 1 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Florida Panthers
Sun, Apr 3 1:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Apr 7 7:30 PM
-----
Florida Panthers
Fri, Apr 8 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Apr 10 5:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Apr 12 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Apr 14 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Apr 16 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Apr 17 5:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Apr 21 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89.99----
New York Islanders
Sat, Apr 23 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89.99----
Boston Bruins
Thu, Apr 28 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 89.99----

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Buffalo Sabres with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Buffalo Sabres games on MSG y MSG+ as part of their fubo package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Buffalo Sabres games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Buffalo Sabres with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Buffalo Sabres games on MSG, MSG+ y TNT as part of their Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Buffalo Sabres games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Buffalo Sabres with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Buffalo Sabres games on MSG, MSG+ y TNT as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for USD 89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Buffalo Sabres games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Buffalo Sabres with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Buffalo Sabres games on Hulu Originals y TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 69.99 a month, after a Sign Up.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Buffalo Sabres games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

ESPN+

Can I watch the Buffalo Sabres with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Buffalo Sabres games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs USD 6.99 / mes (USD 69.99 / año), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Buffalo Sabres games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Buffalo Sabres with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Buffalo Sabres games on TNT as part of their Sling Orange package for USD 35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 11) add-on (or USD 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Buffalo Sabres games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Buffalo Sabres with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Buffalo Sabres games on TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Buffalo Sabres games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.