Pular para o conteúdo

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels and Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Philadelphia Phillies (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Philadelphia, PA
★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo 69,99 US$
^ Sports Plus 11 US$
80,99 US$ / mo.
Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
80,99 US$ / mês
Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
fubo.tv
MLB Network
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
NBC Sports Philadelphia
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
ESPN
-
Bally Sports Extra
Fox Channel 29 (WTXF)
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Philadelphia Phillies (MLB)
161 of 162 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Avaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaAssinarAvaliação gratuita50% OFFAssinar
69,99 US$89,99 US$104,99 US$149,99 US$69,99 US$69,99 US$25 US$35 US$35 US$50 US$64,99 US$
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ 6 US$
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ 6 US$-^ 6 US$
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
Hallmark Channel-^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ 6 US$
USA Network--
VH1^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
WE tv-^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Avaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaAssinarAvaliação gratuita50% OFFAssinar
69,99 US$69,99 US$69,99 US$25 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
2022 Season
Philadelphia Phillies
23
games
161
games
161
games
0
games
5
games
19
games
161
games
23
games
161
games
161
games
0
games
5
games
19
games
161
games
69,99 US$69,99 US$69,99 US$25 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
Avaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaAssinarAvaliação gratuita50% OFFAssinar
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ Atlanta Braves
Mon, May 23 at 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Atlanta Braves
Tue, May 24 at 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Atlanta Braves
Wed, May 25 at 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Atlanta Braves
Thu, May 26 at 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ New York Mets
Fri, May 27 at 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ New York Mets
Sat, May 28 at 7:15 PM
Fox--
@ New York Mets
Sun, May 29 at 7:08 PM
ESPN--
v. San Francisco Giants
Mon, May 30 at 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. San Francisco Giants
Tue, May 31 at 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. San Francisco Giants
Wed, Jun 1 at 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jun 3 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Jun 4 at 7:15 PM
Fox--
v. Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jun 5 at 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Jun 7 at 8:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Jun 8 at 8:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Jun 9 at 2:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Jun 10 at 7:05 PM
WCAU (NBC)--
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Jun 11 at 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Jun 12 at 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Miami Marlins
Mon, Jun 13 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Miami Marlins
Tue, Jun 14 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Miami Marlins
Wed, Jun 15 at 1:05 PM
WCAU (NBC)--
@ Washington Nationals
Thu, Jun 16 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Nationals
Fri, Jun 17 at 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Nationals
Fri, Jun 17 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Nationals
Sat, Jun 18 at 4:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Nationals
Sun, Jun 19 at 12:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Texas Rangers
Tue, Jun 21 at 8:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Texas Rangers
Wed, Jun 22 at 4:05 PM
WCAU (NBC)--
@ San Diego Padres
Thu, Jun 23 at 9:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ San Diego Padres
Fri, Jun 24 at 9:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ San Diego Padres
Sat, Jun 25 at 10:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ San Diego Padres
Sun, Jun 26 at 4:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Atlanta Braves
Tue, Jun 28 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Atlanta Braves
Wed, Jun 29 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Atlanta Braves
Thu, Jun 30 at 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jul 1 at 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Jul 2 at 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Jul 3 at 7:08 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Washington Nationals
Tue, Jul 5 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Washington Nationals
Wed, Jul 6 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Washington Nationals
Thu, Jul 7 at 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jul 8 at 8:15 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Jul 9 at 2:15 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Jul 10 at 2:15 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Jul 11 at 7:15 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Jul 12 at 7:07 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Jul 13 at 7:07 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Miami Marlins
Fri, Jul 15 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Miami Marlins
Sat, Jul 16 at 4:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Miami Marlins
Sun, Jul 17 at 1:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jul 22 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 23 at 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 24 at 12:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Atlanta Braves
Mon, Jul 25 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Atlanta Braves
Tue, Jul 26 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Atlanta Braves
Wed, Jul 27 at 12:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Jul 28 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Jul 29 at 7:05 PM
WCAU (NBC)--
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Jul 30 at 7:15 PM
Fox--
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Jul 31 at 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Atlanta Braves
Tue, Aug 2 at 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 3 at 12:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Washington Nationals
Thu, Aug 4 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Washington Nationals
Fri, Aug 5 at 7:05 PM
WCAU (NBC)--
v. Washington Nationals
Sat, Aug 6 at 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Washington Nationals
Sun, Aug 7 at 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Miami Marlins
Tue, Aug 9 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Miami Marlins
Wed, Aug 10 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Miami Marlins
Thu, Aug 11 at 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ New York Mets
Fri, Aug 12 at 7:10 PM
WCAU (NBC)--
@ New York Mets
Sat, Aug 13 at 7:10 PM
WCAU (NBC)--
@ New York Mets
Sun, Aug 14 at 1:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Aug 15 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Aug 16 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Aug 17 at 12:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. New York Mets
Fri, Aug 19 at 7:05 PM
WCAU (NBC)--
v. New York Mets
Sat, Aug 20 at 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. New York Mets
Sat, Aug 20 at 7:15 PM
Fox--
v. New York Mets
Sun, Aug 21 at 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Aug 22 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Aug 23 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Aug 24 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Aug 25 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Aug 26 at 7:05 PM
WCAU (NBC)--
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Aug 27 at 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Aug 28 at 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Aug 29 at 9:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Aug 30 at 9:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Aug 31 at 9:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ San Francisco Giants
Fri, Sep 2 at 10:15 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ San Francisco Giants
Sat, Sep 3 at 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ San Francisco Giants
Sun, Sep 4 at 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Miami Marlins
Tue, Sep 6 at 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Miami Marlins
Wed, Sep 7 at 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Miami Marlins
Thu, Sep 8 at 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Washington Nationals
Fri, Sep 9 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Washington Nationals
Sat, Sep 10 at 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Washington Nationals
Sun, Sep 11 at 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Miami Marlins
Tue, Sep 13 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Miami Marlins
Wed, Sep 14 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Miami Marlins
Thu, Sep 15 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Atlanta Braves
Fri, Sep 16 at 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Atlanta Braves
Sat, Sep 17 at 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Atlanta Braves
Sun, Sep 18 at 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Sep 20 at 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Sep 21 at 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Atlanta Braves
Thu, Sep 22 at 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Atlanta Braves
Fri, Sep 23 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Atlanta Braves
Sat, Sep 24 at 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Atlanta Braves
Sun, Sep 25 at 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 27 at 7:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Chicago Cubs
Wed, Sep 28 at 7:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Chicago Cubs
Thu, Sep 29 at 2:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Nationals
Fri, Sep 30 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Nationals
Sat, Oct 1 at 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Nationals
Sat, Oct 1 at 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Washington Nationals
Sun, Oct 2 at 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Houston Astros
Mon, Oct 3 at 8:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Houston Astros
Tue, Oct 4 at 8:10 PM
--
@ Houston Astros
Wed, Oct 5 at 4:33 AM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

Reembolso do DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Reembolso do Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Reembolso do Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.