Pular para o conteúdo

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Tampa Bay Lightning (NHL)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
84,99 US$ / mo.
Assinar
84,99 US$ / mês
Assinar
directv.com/stream
-
ESPN+
Bally Sports Sun
Fox Sports Sun
Bally Sports Florida
Fox Sports Florida
-
Hulu Originals
TNT
ABC Channel 28 (WFTS), Channel 40 (WWSB)
ESPN
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Tampa Bay Lightning (NHL)
77 of 82 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
AssinarAvaliação gratuitaSign UpAvaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaAssinar
69,99 US$84,99 US$94,99 US$139,99 US$64,99 US$69,99 US$25 US$35 US$35 US$50 US$64,99 US$
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ 6 US$
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ 6 US$-^ 6 US$
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
Hallmark Channel-^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ 6 US$
USA Network--
VH1^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$
WE tv-^ 6 US$^ 6 US$^ 6 US$

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
AssinarAvaliação gratuitaSign UpAvaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaAssinar
69,99 US$64,99 US$69,99 US$25 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
2021-2022 Season
Tampa Bay Lightning
77
games
3
games
12
games
0
games
7
games
5
games
8
games
77
games
3
games
12
games
0
games
7
games
5
games
8
games
69,99 US$64,99 US$69,99 US$25 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
AssinarAvaliação gratuitaSign UpAvaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaAssinar
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Jan 21 at 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ San Jose Sharks
Sat, Jan 22 at 10:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. New Jersey Devils
Thu, Jan 27 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Jan 29 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. San Jose Sharks
Tue, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Feb 23 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
@ Nashville Predators
Sat, Feb 26 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
v. Ottawa Senators
Tue, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Mar 3 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Mar 4 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Mar 6 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Mar 8 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Calgary Flames
Thu, Mar 10 at 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Mar 12 at 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Mar 13 at 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Seattle Kraken
Wed, Mar 16 at 10:00 PM
TNT--
v. New York Rangers
Sat, Mar 19 at 8:00 PM
ABC---
@ Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Mar 22 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Boston Bruins
Thu, Mar 24 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Mar 26 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ New York Islanders
Sun, Mar 27 at 2:00 PM
TNT--
v. Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Mar 29 at 7:00 PM
------
v. Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Apr 1 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Apr 2 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Apr 4 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Washington Capitals
Wed, Apr 6 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
v. Boston Bruins
Fri, Apr 8 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Apr 10 at 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Dallas Stars
Tue, Apr 12 at 9:30 PM
ESPN--
v. Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Apr 14 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Apr 16 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Apr 19 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Apr 21 at 8:00 PM
ESPN--
v. Nashville Predators
Sat, Apr 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ Florida Panthers
Sun, Apr 24 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
v. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Apr 26 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------
@ New York Islanders
Thu, Apr 28 at 7:00 PM
------
@ Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Apr 29 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

Reembolso do AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Reembolso do Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.