Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The Florida State Seminoles Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Florida State Seminoles college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Florida State Seminoles
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL

Next Game

Florida State @ Duke

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL area.
You'll be able to watch every Florida State Seminoles game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
59,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
30 US$ / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 US$ / mês
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
30 US$ / mês
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FLSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
Fox Sports 1-

Florida State Seminoles Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
Show Older Events
Boise State
Sat, Aug 31 12:00 PM
ESPNEWS79,99 US$^
6 US$
^
10 US$
-
UL-Monroe
Sat, Sep 7 5:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Virginia
Sat, Sep 14 7:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Louisville
Sat, Sep 21 3:30 PM
ESPN-
NC State
Sat, Sep 28 7:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Clemson
Sat, Oct 12 3:30 PM
ABC--
Wake Forest
Sat, Oct 19 7:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Syracuse
Sat, Oct 26 3:30 PM
ESPN2-
Miami
Sat, Nov 2 3:30 PM
ABC--
Boston College
Sat, Nov 9 12:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Alabama State
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Net------
Florida
Sat, Nov 30 7:30 PM
SEC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Arizona State
Tue, Dec 31 2:00 PM
CBS--
Georgia Tech
Sat, Sep 12 3:30 PM
ABC--
Miami
Sat, Sep 26 7:30 PM
ABC--
Jacksonville State
Sat, Oct 3 4:00 PM
TBA------
Notre Dame
Sat, Oct 10 7:30 PM
NBC-*
North Carolina
Sat, Oct 17 7:30 PM
ABC--
Louisville
Sat, Oct 24 12:00 PM
TBA------
Pittsburgh
Sat, Nov 7 4:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
NC State
Sat, Nov 14 7:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Clemson
Sat, Nov 21 12:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia
Sat, Nov 28 8:00 PM
TBA------
Duke
Sat, Dec 5 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-