Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The Virginia Cavaliers Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Virginia Cavaliers college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Virginia Cavaliers
Washington, D.C.

Next Game

Virginia v. North Carolina

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch some Virginia Cavaliers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
59,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
54,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
59,99 US$ / mês
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
54,99 US$ / mês
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

ACC Network
ACC Network
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Fox Sports 1-

Virginia Cavaliers Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
Show Older Events
Pittsburgh
Sat, Aug 31 7:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
William & Mary
Fri, Sep 6 8:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Florida State
Sat, Sep 14 7:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Old Dominion
Sat, Sep 21 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Notre Dame
Sat, Sep 28 3:30 PM
NBC-
Miami
Fri, Oct 11 8:00 PM
ESPN-
Duke
Sat, Oct 19 3:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Louisville
Sat, Oct 26 3:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
North Carolina
Sat, Nov 2 7:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Georgia Tech
Sat, Nov 9 12:30 PM
Fox Sports Net------
Liberty
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Net------
Virginia Tech
Fri, Nov 29 12:00 PM
ABC*--
Clemson
Sat, Dec 7 7:30 PM
ABC*--
Florida
Mon, Dec 30 8:00 PM
ESPN-
Virginia Tech
Sat, Sep 19 7:30 PM
TBA------
Duke
Sat, Sep 26 4:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Clemson
Sat, Oct 3 8:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
NC State
Sat, Oct 10 12:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Wake Forest
Sat, Oct 17 4:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Miami
Sat, Oct 24 8:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
North Carolina
Sat, Oct 31 8:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Louisville
Sat, Nov 7 1:00 PM
TBA------
Duke
Sat, Nov 14 1:00 PM
TBA------
Abilene Christian
Sat, Nov 21 1:00 PM
TBA------
Florida State
Sat, Nov 28 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boston College
Sat, Dec 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia Tech
Sat, Dec 12 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-