Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The Wisconsin Badgers Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Wisconsin Badgers college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Wisconsin Badgers
Milwaukee, WI

Next Game

Wisconsin v. Indiana

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Milwaukee, WI area.
You'll be able to watch every Wisconsin Badgers game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
59,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
54,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
59,99 US$ / mês
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
54,99 US$ / mês
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

ABC National Feed
ABC Channel 12 (WISN)
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WISign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
ABC--

Wisconsin Badgers Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WI
CST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
Show Older Events
USF
Fri, Aug 30 6:00 PM
ESPN-
Central Michigan
Sat, Sep 7 2:30 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 US$-
Michigan
Sat, Sep 21 11:00 AM
Fox-*
Northwestern
Sat, Sep 28 11:00 AM
ABC--
Kent State
Sat, Oct 5 11:00 AM
ESPNU79,99 US$^
6 US$
^
10 US$
-
Michigan State
Sat, Oct 12 2:30 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 US$-
Illinois
Sat, Oct 19 11:00 AM
Big Ten Network79,99 US$-
Ohio State
Sat, Oct 26 11:00 AM
Fox-*
Iowa
Sat, Nov 9 3:00 PM
Fox-*
Nebraska
Sat, Nov 16 11:00 AM
Big Ten Network79,99 US$-
Purdue
Sat, Nov 23 3:00 PM
Fox-*
Minnesota
Sat, Nov 30 2:30 PM
ABC--
Ohio State
Sat, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Fox-*
Oregon
Wed, Jan 1 4:00 PM
ESPN-
Illinois
Fri, Oct 23 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 US$-
Nebraska
Sat, Oct 31 2:30 PM
TBA------
Purdue
Sat, Nov 7 2:30 PM
TBA------
Michigan
Sat, Nov 14 6:30 PM
ABC--
Northwestern
Sat, Nov 21 2:30 PM
ABC--
Minnesota
Sat, Nov 28 1:00 PM
TBA------
Indiana
Sat, Dec 5 2:30 PM
ABC--