Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The Providence Friars Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Providence Friars college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Providence Friars
Providence, RI

Next Game

Providence v. Fairleigh Dickinson

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Providence, RI area.
You'll be able to watch some Providence Friars games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVSling TV
fubo 59,99 US$Hulu Live TV 54,99 US$Sling Blue 30 US$
^ fubo Extra 6 US$^ Sports Extra 10 US$
65,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
54,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
40 US$ / mo.
Sign Up
65,99 US$ / mês
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
54,99 US$ / mês
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
40 US$ / mês
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Fox Sports 2
Fox Sports 2
Fox Sports 2
ESPNU
ESPNU
-
ESPNU
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Providence, RISign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
Fox Sports 279,99 US$-^
10 US$
ESPNU79,99 US$^
6 US$
^
10 US$
-

Providence Friars Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Providence, RI
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
Show Older Events
Sacred Heart
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National------
N.J.I.T.
Sat, Nov 9 4:30 PM
FOX Sports Net National------
Northwestern
Wed, Nov 13 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 US$-
St. Peter's
Sat, Nov 16 2:00 PM
Fox Sports 279,99 US$-^
10 US$
Alabama
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National------
Pennsylvania
Sat, Nov 23 4:00 PM
Fox Sports 279,99 US$-^
10 US$
Long Beach State
Thu, Nov 28 2:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 US$^
6 US$
^
10 US$
-
Rhode Island
Fri, Dec 6 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Stony Brook
Sat, Dec 14 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Florida
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Texas
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
Fox-*
Georgetown
Tue, Dec 31 5:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
DePaul
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Marquette
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
TBA------
Butler
Fri, Jan 10 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
St. John's
Wed, Jan 15 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Creighton
Sat, Jan 18 4:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Seton Hall
Wed, Jan 22 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Villanova
Sat, Jan 25 1:00 PM
CBS--
Butler
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Creighton
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National------
Xavier
Sat, Feb 8 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
St. John's
Wed, Feb 12 8:30 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 US$--
Seton Hall
Sat, Feb 15 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 US$--
Georgetown
Wed, Feb 19 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Marquette
Sat, Feb 22 12:00 PM
Fox-*
Villanova
Sat, Feb 29 12:00 PM
Fox-*
Xavier
Wed, Mar 4 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
DePaul
Sat, Mar 7 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Fairfield
Wed, Nov 25 2:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Indiana
Mon, Nov 30 2:41 PM
ESPN2-
Davidson
Tue, Dec 1 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Alabama
Wed, Dec 2 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sat, Dec 5 4:30 PM
Fox Sports 279,99 US$-^
10 US$
TCU
Wed, Dec 9 5:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 US$^
6 US$
^
10 US$
-
Xavier
Sat, Dec 12 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 279,99 US$-^
10 US$
Connecticut
Thu, Dec 17 7:00 PM
TBA------
Seton Hall
Sun, Dec 20 4:30 PM
TBA------
Butler
Wed, Dec 23 7:00 PM
TBA------