Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The UTEP Miners Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream UTEP Miners college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UTEP Miners

Next Game

UTEP v. Texas of the Permian Basin
ConferenceUSA.TV

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some UTEP Miners games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo 59,99 US$Sling Blue 30 US$Sling Orange 30 US$
^ Sports Extra 10 US$^ Sports Extra 10 US$
59,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
40 US$ / mo.
Sign Up
40 US$ / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 US$ / mês
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
40 US$ / mês
Sign Up
sling.com
40 US$ / mês
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-

UTEP Miners Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
Show Older Events
Montana State
Tue, Nov 5 9:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
New Mexico State
Tue, Nov 12 9:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
UCF
Fri, Nov 15 9:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
New Mexico
Tue, Nov 19 9:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
Bradley
Wed, Nov 27 9:00 PM
TBA------
New Mexico State
Tue, Dec 3 9:00 PM
TBA------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Sat, Dec 7 9:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina A&T
Mon, Dec 16 9:00 PM
TBA------
Houston
Thu, Dec 19 8:00 PM
TBA------
Hawaii
Sun, Dec 22 11:30 PM
ESPN2-
Florida International
Thu, Jan 2 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Jan 4 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Southern Miss
Thu, Jan 9 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana Tech
Sat, Jan 11 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
UTSA
Wed, Jan 15 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
UTSA
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
ESPN3---
Rice
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
North Texas
Sat, Jan 25 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Middle Tennessee
Thu, Jan 30 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
UAB
Sat, Feb 1 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Charlotte
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Old Dominion
Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Western Kentucky
Thu, Feb 13 9:00 PM
facebook------
Marshall
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Texas of the Permian Basin
Wed, Nov 25 9:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
Arizona
Sun, Nov 29 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Sul Ross State University
Thu, Dec 3 9:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
Saint Mary's
Tue, Dec 8 10:00 PM
TBA------
Arizona State
Wed, Dec 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Southern Miss
Fri, Jan 1 8:00 PM
TBA------
Southern Miss
Sat, Jan 2 5:00 PM
TBA------
Rice
Fri, Jan 8 8:00 PM
TBA------
Rice
Sat, Jan 9 5:00 PM
TBA------
North Texas
Fri, Jan 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Texas
Sat, Jan 16 4:00 PM
TBA------
Louisiana Tech
Fri, Jan 22 8:00 PM
TBA------
Louisiana Tech
Sat, Jan 23 5:00 PM
TBA------
UTSA
Thu, Jan 28 7:00 PM
TBA------
UTSA
Sat, Jan 30 5:00 PM
TBA------
UAB
Fri, Feb 5 7:30 PM
TBA------
UAB
Sat, Feb 6 5:00 PM
TBA------
Florida International
Fri, Feb 12 8:00 PM
TBA------
Florida International
Sat, Feb 13 5:00 PM
TBA------
Florida Atlantic
Fri, Feb 19 5:30 PM
TBA------
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Feb 20 2:30 PM
TBA------
Charlotte
Fri, Feb 26 1:00 PM
TBA------
Charlotte
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------