Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The New York Rangers Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream New York Rangers hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York Rangers
New York City, NY

Next Game

New York Rangers v. Chicago Blackhawks

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch most New York Rangers games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch New York Rangers games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
64,99 US$ / mo.
Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
64,99 US$ / mês
Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
fubo.tv
MSG
MSG+
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
6,99 US$ / mo.
Sign Up Now
6,99 US$ / mês
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYAssinarAvaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaGet $25 OFFAssinar
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
MSG+≥ 84,99 US$----

New York Rangers Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EST
AssinarAvaliação gratuitaAvaliação gratuitaGet $25 OFFAssinar
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
Show Older Events
Washington Capitals
Wed, Oct 13 7:30 PM
TNT-
Dallas Stars
Thu, Oct 14 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Oct 16 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Oct 18 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Nashville Predators
Thu, Oct 21 8:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Oct 23 1:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Calgary Flames
Mon, Oct 25 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Oct 29 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Seattle Kraken
Sun, Oct 31 9:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Nov 2 10:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Nov 5 9:30 PM
MSG+≥ 84,99 US$----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Nov 6 10:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Florida Panthers
Mon, Nov 8 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ 84,99 US$----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Nov 14 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Nov 16 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Nov 18 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Nov 20 1:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Nov 21 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
New York Islanders
Wed, Nov 24 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Boston Bruins
Fri, Nov 26 1:00 PM
ABC--
New York Islanders
Sun, Nov 28 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Dec 1 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Dec 3 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Dec 4 8:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Dec 7 8:30 PM
MSG2-----
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
MSG2-----
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Dec 10 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Nashville Predators
Sun, Dec 12 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Dec 14 9:00 PM
-----
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Dec 15 9:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Dec 17 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Dec 22 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Detroit Red Wings
Mon, Dec 27 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Florida Panthers
Wed, Dec 29 7:00 PM
MSG2-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Dec 31 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ 84,99 US$----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Jan 2 12:30 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Jan 3 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Jan 6 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Jan 8 10:00 PM
MSG2-----
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Jan 10 10:30 PM
MSG+≥ 84,99 US$----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Jan 13 10:30 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Jan 15 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ 84,99 US$----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Jan 19 7:30 PM
TNT-
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Jan 21 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Jan 22 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Jan 24 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ 84,99 US$----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Jan 28 8:00 PM
MSG+≥ 84,99 US$----
Seattle Kraken
Sun, Jan 30 1:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Florida Panthers
Tue, Feb 1 7:00 PM
-----
Washington Capitals
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Feb 26 3:00 PM
ABC--
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Feb 27 7:30 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Mar 2 7:30 PM
TNT-
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Mar 4 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Mar 6 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ 84,99 US$----
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Mar 8 8:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Mar 10 8:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Dallas Stars
Sat, Mar 12 8:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Mar 15 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Mar 19 8:00 PM
ABC--
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Mar 20 6:00 PM
MSG+≥ 84,99 US$----
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Mar 22 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Mar 25 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ 84,99 US$----
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Mar 27 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Mar 29 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Mar 30 7:30 PM
TNT-
New York Islanders
Fri, Apr 1 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Apr 3 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ 84,99 US$----
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Apr 7 7:00 PM
-----
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Apr 9 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Apr 12 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Apr 13 7:00 PM
TNT-
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Apr 16 7:30 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Apr 19 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
New York Islanders
Thu, Apr 21 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$----
Boston Bruins
Sat, Apr 23 3:00 PM
ABC--
Boston Bruins
Sun, Apr 24 1:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Apr 26 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----
Washington Capitals
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 US$----

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the New York Rangers with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch New York Rangers games on MSG, MSG2, MSG+, ESPN e ABC as part of their fubo package for 64,99 US$ a month, after a Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (11 US$) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone e NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Rangers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the New York Rangers with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch New York Rangers games on MSG, MSG+, TNT, ESPN e ABC as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for 84,99 US$ a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Rangers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox e Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the New York Rangers with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Rangers games on MSG, MSG+, TNT, ESPN e ABC as part of their Choice package for 84,99 US$ a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Rangers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox e Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the New York Rangers with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Rangers games on Hulu Originals, TNT, ESPN e ABC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 64,99 US$ a month, after a Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Rangers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the New York Rangers with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Rangers games on TNT, ESPN e ABC as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 US$ a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Rangers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the New York Rangers with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Rangers games on TNT e ESPN as part of their Sling Orange package for 35 US$ a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (11 US$) add-on (or 15 US$ if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Rangers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

ESPN+

Can I watch the New York Rangers with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch New York Rangers games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs 6,99 US$ / mês (69,99 US$ / ano), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Rangers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Reembolso do AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Reembolso do Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.