Hoppa fram till innehåll

How to Watch The Miami Marlins Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Miami Marlins baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Miami Marlins
Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Next Game

Miami Marlins v. Tampa Bay Rays
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
84,99 US$ / mo.
Registrera dig
84,99 US$ / månad
Registrera dig
directv.com/stream
Bally Sports Florida
Fox Sports Florida
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FLRegistrera digGratis provversionGratis provversionGet $25 OFFRegistrera dig
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
Bally Sports Florida≥ 84,99 US$-----
Fox Sports Florida≥ 84,99 US$-----

Miami Marlins Schedule

2021 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL
EST
Registrera digGratis provversionGratis provversionGet $25 OFFRegistrera dig
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Apr 1 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Apr 2 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Apr 3 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Apr 5 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Apr 6 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Apr 7 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Thu, Apr 8 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Sat, Apr 10 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Sun, Apr 11 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Apr 12 7:20 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Apr 13 7:20 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Apr 14 7:20 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Apr 15 12:20 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Francisco Giants
Fri, Apr 16 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Apr 17 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Francisco Giants
Sun, Apr 18 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Apr 20 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Apr 21 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Francisco Giants
Thu, Apr 22 9:45 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Francisco Giants
Fri, Apr 23 9:45 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Apr 24 9:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Francisco Giants
Sun, Apr 25 4:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Apr 26 7:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Apr 27 7:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Apr 28 1:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Fri, Apr 30 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Sat, May 1 1:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Sun, May 2 1:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, May 4 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, May 5 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, May 6 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, May 7 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, May 8 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, May 9 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, May 10 9:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, May 11 9:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, May 12 9:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, May 13 9:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, May 14 10:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, May 15 9:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, May 16 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, May 18 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, May 19 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, May 20 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Fri, May 21 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Sat, May 22 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Sun, May 23 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, May 24 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, May 25 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, May 26 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, May 27 12:10 PM
YouTube
Boston Red Sox
Fri, May 28 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, May 29 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, May 30 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Jun 1 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Jun 2 7:07 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Jun 3 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Jun 4 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Jun 5 4:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Jun 6 1:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Jun 7 5:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Jun 8 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Jun 9 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Colorado Rockies
Thu, Jun 10 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Jun 11 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Jun 12 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Jun 13 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Jun 14 8:15 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Jun 15 8:15 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Jun 16 1:15 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jun 18 8:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jun 19 2:20 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jun 20 2:20 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Jun 22 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Jun 23 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Thu, Jun 24 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Fri, Jun 25 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Sat, Jun 26 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Sun, Jun 27 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Jun 29 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Jun 30 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Jul 1 6:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Jul 2 7:20 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Jul 3 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Jul 4 1:20 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Jul 5 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Jul 6 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Jul 7 7:10 PM
-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Jul 8 12:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Jul 9 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Jul 10 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Jul 11 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Jul 16 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Jul 16 4:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Jul 17 6:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Jul 18 1:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Jul 18 2:01 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Mon, Jul 19 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Tue, Jul 20 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Wed, Jul 21 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Diego Padres
Thu, Jul 22 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Diego Padres
Fri, Jul 23 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Diego Padres
Sat, Jul 24 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Diego Padres
Sun, Jul 25 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Jul 27 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Jul 28 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Yankees
Fri, Jul 30 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Yankees
Sat, Jul 31 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Yankees
Sun, Aug 1 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Mon, Aug 2 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Tue, Aug 3 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Wed, Aug 4 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Thu, Aug 5 12:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Aug 6 8:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Aug 7 8:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Aug 8 3:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Diego Padres
Mon, Aug 9 10:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Diego Padres
Tue, Aug 10 10:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Diego Padres
Wed, Aug 11 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Aug 13 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Aug 14 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Aug 15 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Aug 16 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Aug 17 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 18 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Aug 19 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Aug 20 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Aug 21 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Aug 22 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Tue, Aug 24 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Wed, Aug 25 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Thu, Aug 26 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Aug 27 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Aug 28 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Aug 29 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Tue, Aug 31 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Tue, Aug 31 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Wed, Sep 1 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Thu, Sep 2 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Sep 3 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Sep 4 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Sep 5 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Tue, Sep 7 6:40 PM
-
New York Mets
Wed, Sep 8 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Thu, Sep 9 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Sep 10 7:20 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Sep 11 7:20 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Sep 12 1:20 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Mon, Sep 13 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Tue, Sep 14 7:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Wed, Sep 15 1:05 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Sep 17 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Sep 18 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Sep 19 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Mon, Sep 20 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Tue, Sep 21 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Nationals
Wed, Sep 22 6:40 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Sep 24 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Sep 25 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Sep 26 1:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Tue, Sep 28 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Tue, Sep 28 4:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Wed, Sep 29 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Mets
Thu, Sep 30 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Oct 1 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Oct 2 6:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Oct 3 3:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Miami Marlins with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Miami Marlins games on Bally Sports Sun och Bally Sports Florida as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for 84,99 US$ a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS, och TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Miami Marlins including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, och VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, och Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Miami Marlins with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Miami Marlins games on Bally Sports Sun och Bally Sports Florida as part of their Choice package for 84,99 US$ a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS, och TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Miami Marlins including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, och VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, och Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Miami Marlins with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Miami Marlins games on MLB Network, ESPN, och FS1 (Fox Sports 1) as part of their fubo package for 64,99 US$ a month, after a 7- dagars gratis provversion a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (11 US$) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, och NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Miami Marlins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, och VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation och Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Miami Marlins with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Miami Marlins games on MLB Network, ESPN, och FS1 (Fox Sports 1) as part of their Sling Orange + Blue Sports Extra package for 65 US$ a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra (15 US$) add-on (or 11 US$ if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Orange + Blue has 50 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS, och TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 4 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Miami Marlins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, och VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation och Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Miami Marlins with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Miami Marlins games on ESPN och FS1 (Fox Sports 1) as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 64,99 US$ a month, after a 7- dagars gratis provversion a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS, och TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Miami Marlins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, och VIZIO Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Miami Marlins with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Miami Marlins games on MLB Network, ESPN, och FS1 (Fox Sports 1) as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 US$ a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS, och TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Miami Marlins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, och VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV pengar tillbaka

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV pengar tillbaka

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.