Hoppa fram till innehåll

How to Watch The Philadelphia Phillies Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Philadelphia Phillies baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Philadelphia Phillies
Philadelphia, PA

Next Game

Philadelphia Phillies v. Atlanta Braves
★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
64,99 US$ / mo.
7- dagars gratis provversion
64,99 US$ / månad
7- dagars gratis provversion
fubo.tv
NBC Sports Philadelphia
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PARegistrera digGratis provversionGratis provversionGet $25 OFFRegistrera dig
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---

Philadelphia Phillies Schedule

2021 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PA
EDT
Registrera digGratis provversionGratis provversionGet $25 OFFRegistrera dig
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Apr 1 3:05 PM
NBC-
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Apr 3 4:05 PM
-
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Apr 4 1:05 PM
-
New York Mets
Mon, Apr 5 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
New York Mets
Tue, Apr 6 7:05 PM
WPHL (MyNetworkTV)
-
New York Mets
Wed, Apr 7 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Apr 9 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Apr 10 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Apr 11 7:08 PM
ESPN-
New York Mets
Mon, Apr 12 7:10 PM
-
New York Mets
Tue, Apr 13 1:00 PM
-
New York Mets
Tue, Apr 13 4:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
New York Mets
Wed, Apr 14 7:10 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
^
11 US$
New York Mets
Thu, Apr 15 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Apr 16 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Apr 17 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Apr 18 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Francisco Giants
Mon, Apr 19 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Apr 20 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Apr 21 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Apr 23 8:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Apr 24 8:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Apr 25 3:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Apr 26 7:45 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Apr 27 7:45 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Apr 28 7:45 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Apr 29 1:15 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Fri, Apr 30 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
New York Mets
Sat, May 1 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
New York Mets
Sun, May 2 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, May 3 7:05 PM
WPHL (MyNetworkTV)------
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, May 4 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, May 5 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, May 6 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Fri, May 7 7:20 PM
Cozi TV----
Atlanta Braves
Sat, May 8 7:20 PM
-
Atlanta Braves
Sun, May 9 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Washington Nationals
Tue, May 11 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Washington Nationals
Wed, May 12 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Thu, May 13 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, May 14 7:37 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, May 15 7:37 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, May 16 1:07 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Tue, May 18 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Wed, May 19 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Thu, May 20 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Boston Red Sox
Fri, May 21 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Boston Red Sox
Sat, May 22 7:15 PM
Fox-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, May 23 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Miami Marlins
Mon, May 24 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Tue, May 25 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Wed, May 26 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Miami Marlins
Thu, May 27 12:10 PM
YouTube
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, May 29 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, May 30 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, May 31 2:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Jun 1 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Jun 2 12:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Fri, Jun 4 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Sat, Jun 5 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Sun, Jun 6 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Jun 8 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Jun 9 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Jun 10 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Yankees
Sat, Jun 12 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Yankees
Sun, Jun 13 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Jun 14 10:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Jun 15 10:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Jun 16 10:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Francisco Giants
Fri, Jun 18 9:45 PM
------
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Jun 19 4:05 PM
------
San Francisco Giants
Sun, Jun 20 4:05 PM
------
Washington Nationals
Tue, Jun 22 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Wed, Jun 23 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Fri, Jun 25 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Fri, Jun 25 4:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Sat, Jun 26 4:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Sun, Jun 27 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Jun 28 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Tue, Jun 29 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Wed, Jun 30 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Thu, Jul 1 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Diego Padres
Fri, Jul 2 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Diego Padres
Sat, Jul 3 4:05 PM
-
San Diego Padres
Sun, Jul 4 1:05 PM
Chicago Cubs
Mon, Jul 5 8:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jul 6 8:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jul 7 8:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jul 8 8:05 PM
-
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Jul 9 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Jul 10 4:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Jul 11 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Fri, Jul 16 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Fri, Jul 16 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Sat, Jul 17 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Sun, Jul 18 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Sun, Jul 18 2:01 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Yankees
Tue, Jul 20 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Yankees
Wed, Jul 21 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Jul 22 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Jul 23 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Jul 24 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Jul 25 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Mon, Jul 26 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Tue, Jul 27 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Wed, Jul 28 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Thu, Jul 29 12:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Thu, Jul 29 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Jul 30 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Jul 31 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Aug 1 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Mon, Aug 2 7:05 PM
-
Washington Nationals
Tue, Aug 3 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Wed, Aug 4 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Thu, Aug 5 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Fri, Aug 6 7:05 PM
-
New York Mets
Sat, Aug 7 4:15 PM
-
New York Mets
Sun, Aug 8 1:05 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Aug 10 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Aug 11 7:05 PM
-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Aug 12 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Aug 13 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Aug 14 4:05 PM
-
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Aug 15 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Aug 17 9:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Aug 18 9:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Aug 19 3:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Diego Padres
Fri, Aug 20 10:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Diego Padres
Sat, Aug 21 8:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Diego Padres
Sun, Aug 22 3:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Aug 24 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Aug 25 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Aug 26 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Aug 27 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 28 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 29 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Mon, Aug 30 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Tue, Aug 31 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Wed, Sep 1 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Thu, Sep 2 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Fri, Sep 3 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Sat, Sep 4 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Sun, Sep 5 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Sep 6 2:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Sep 7 7:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Sep 8 7:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Colorado Rockies
Thu, Sep 9 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Sep 10 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Sep 11 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Sep 12 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 14 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Sep 15 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Sep 16 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Fri, Sep 17 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Sat, Sep 18 7:15 PM
Fox-
New York Mets
Sun, Sep 19 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Sep 20 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Sep 21 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Sep 22 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Sep 23 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Sep 24 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Sep 25 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Sep 26 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Sep 28 7:20 PM
-
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Sep 29 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Sep 30 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Fri, Oct 1 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Sat, Oct 2 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Sun, Oct 3 3:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Philadelphia Phillies with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Phillies games on NBC, NBC Sports Philadelphia+, NBC Sports Philadelphia, ESPN, Cozi TV, och Fox as part of their fubo package for 64,99 US$ a month, after a 7- dagars gratis provversion a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (11 US$) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, och NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Philadelphia Phillies games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, och VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation och Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Philadelphia Phillies with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Phillies games on NBC, NBC Sports Philadelphia+, NBC Sports Philadelphia, ESPN, och Fox as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 64,99 US$ a month, after a 7- dagars gratis provversion a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS, och TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Philadelphia Phillies games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, och VIZIO Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Philadelphia Phillies with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Phillies games on NBC, NBC Sports Philadelphia+, NBC Sports Philadelphia, ESPN, Cozi TV, och Fox as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 US$ a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS, och TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Philadelphia Phillies games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, och VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Philadelphia Phillies with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Phillies games on NBC, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), ESPN, MLB Network, Fox, och TBS as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for 84,99 US$ a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS, och TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Philadelphia Phillies including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, och VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, och Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Philadelphia Phillies with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Phillies games on NBC, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), ESPN, MLB Network, Fox, och TBS as part of their Choice package for 84,99 US$ a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS, och TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Philadelphia Phillies including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, och VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, och Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Philadelphia Phillies with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Phillies games on NBC, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), ESPN, MLB Network, Fox, och TBS as part of their Sling Orange + Blue Sports Extra package for 65 US$ a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra (15 US$) add-on (or 11 US$ if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Orange + Blue has 50 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS, och TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 4 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Philadelphia Phillies games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, och VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation och Nintendo.

AT&T TV pengar tillbaka

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV pengar tillbaka

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.