Hoppa fram till innehåll

How to Watch The Phoenix Suns Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Phoenix Suns basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Phoenix Suns
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ

Next Game

Phoenix Suns v. Sacramento Kings

We recommend AT&T TV NOW for most viewers in the Phoenix-Prescott, AZ area.
You'll be able to watch every Phoenix Suns game and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV NOW
MAX
79,99 US$ / mo.
Sign Up
79,99 US$ / månad
Sign Up
atttvnow.com
Fox Sports Arizona
-
NBA TV
-
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
-
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
-
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Phoenix-Prescott, AZSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
NBA TV-^
11 US$
-^
10 US$
^
10 US$

Phoenix Suns Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ
MST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Oct 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Oct 25 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
LA Clippers
Sat, Oct 26 7:00 PM
79,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
10 US$
^
10 US$
Utah Jazz
Mon, Oct 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Oct 30 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Nov 2 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Nov 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Miami Heat
Thu, Nov 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Nov 10 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Boston Celtics
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Nov 19 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Nov 21 8:30 PM
TNT-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Nov 23 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Nov 24 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Dec 2 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Orlando Magic
Wed, Dec 4 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Dec 5 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Houston Rockets
Sat, Dec 7 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Dec 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Dec 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Dec 14 3:00 PM
79,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
10 US$
^
10 US$
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
LA Clippers
Tue, Dec 17 8:30 PM
79,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
10 US$
^
10 US$
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Dec 20 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Houston Rockets
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 PM
79,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
10 US$
^
10 US$
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Dec 27 8:30 PM
79,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
10 US$
^
10 US$
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Dec 30 8:00 PM
79,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
10 US$
^
10 US$
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Jan 1 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
New York Knicks
Fri, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Jan 5 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Orlando Magic
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Jan 12 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Jan 14 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
New York Knicks
Thu, Jan 16 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Boston Celtics
Sat, Jan 18 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Jan 24 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Jan 26 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Jan 28 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Jan 31 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Feb 2 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Feb 3 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Feb 5 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Houston Rockets
Fri, Feb 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Feb 10 8:30 PM
79,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
10 US$
^
10 US$
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Feb 21 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Feb 22 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Utah Jazz
Mon, Feb 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
LA Clippers
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Feb 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Feb 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Mar 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Mar 8 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Mar 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Utah Jazz
Thu, Jul 23 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Boston Celtics
Sun, Jul 26 10:30 AM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Jul 28 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Washington Wizards
Fri, Jul 31 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Aug 2 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
LA Clippers
Tue, Aug 4 1:00 PM
79,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
10 US$
^
10 US$
Indiana Pacers
Thu, Aug 6 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Miami Heat
Sat, Aug 8 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Aug 10 11:30 AM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Aug 11 1:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 US$-----
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Aug 13 1:00 PM
-

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on Fox Sports Arizona och TNT as part of their MAX package for 79,99 US$ a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS och TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on NBA TV och TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for 40 US$ a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS och TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on NBA TV as part of their fubo package for 59,99 US$ a month, after a 7- dagars gratis provversion.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (11 US$) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone och NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on NBA TV och TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 US$ a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS och TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 54,99 US$ a month, after a 7- dagars gratis provversion.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS och TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .