Hoppa fram till innehåll

How to Watch The California Golden Bears Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream California Golden Bears college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch California Golden Bears
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Next Game

California @ UCLA
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch some California Golden Bears games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
59,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
59,99 US$ / månad
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
CBS Sports Network
Pac-12 Network
ACC Network
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
CBS Sports Network79,99 US$--
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-

California Golden Bears Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
Show Older Events
Pepperdine
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
UNLV
Tue, Nov 12 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
California Baptist
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Prairie View A&M
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Duke
Thu, Nov 21 6:00 PM
ESPN2-
UC Davis
Tue, Nov 26 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
San Francisco
Wed, Dec 4 8:00 PM
TBA------
Santa Clara
Sat, Dec 7 2:00 PM
TBA------
Fresno State
Wed, Dec 11 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Saint Mary's
Sat, Dec 14 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Boston College
Sat, Dec 21 2:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Harvard
Sun, Dec 29 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Stanford
Thu, Jan 2 8:00 PM
ESPN2-
Washington State
Thu, Jan 9 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Washington
Sat, Jan 11 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
USC
Thu, Jan 16 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
UCLA
Sun, Jan 19 5:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 US$^
6 US$
^
10 US$
-
Stanford
Sun, Jan 26 3:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 US$^
6 US$
^
10 US$
-
Oregon
Thu, Jan 30 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Oregon State
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Colorado
Thu, Feb 6 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Utah
Sat, Feb 8 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Arizona
Thu, Feb 13 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Arizona State
Sun, Feb 16 3:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 US$^
6 US$
^
10 US$
-
Washington State
Wed, Feb 19 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Washington
Sat, Feb 22 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Colorado
Thu, Feb 27 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Utah
Sat, Feb 29 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Oregon
Thu, Mar 5 8:00 PM
ESPN2-
Oregon State
Sat, Mar 7 1:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Oregon State
Wed, Nov 25 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Northwest University
Thu, Nov 26 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Nicholls State
Mon, Nov 30 4:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Arizona State
Thu, Dec 3 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
UCLA
Sun, Dec 6 5:00 PM
TBA------
Pepperdine
Wed, Dec 9 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 US$--
San Francisco
Sun, Dec 13 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 US$
^
10 US$
-
Boston College
Tue, Dec 22 9:00 AM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Oregon
Thu, Dec 31 10:00 AM
TBA------
Oregon State
Sat, Jan 2 10:00 AM
TBA------
Washington State
Thu, Jan 7 10:00 AM
TBA------
Washington
Sat, Jan 9 10:00 AM
TBA------
Colorado
Wed, Jan 13 10:00 AM
TBA------
Utah
Sat, Jan 16 10:00 AM
TBA------
UCLA
Thu, Jan 21 10:00 AM
TBA------
USC
Sat, Jan 23 10:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona State
Thu, Jan 28 10:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona
Sat, Jan 30 10:00 AM
TBA------
Stanford
Thu, Feb 4 10:00 AM
TBA------
Utah
Thu, Feb 11 10:00 AM
TBA------
Colorado
Sat, Feb 13 10:00 AM
TBA------
Washington State
Thu, Feb 18 10:00 AM
TBA------
Washington
Sat, Feb 20 10:00 AM
TBA------
Oregon State
Thu, Feb 25 10:00 AM
TBA------
Oregon
Sat, Feb 27 10:00 AM
TBA------
Stanford
Sat, Mar 6 10:00 AM
TBA------