Hoppa fram till innehåll

How to Watch The Duke Blue Devils Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Duke Blue Devils college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Duke Blue Devils
Raleigh-Durham, NC

Next Game

Duke v. Illinois

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Raleigh-Durham, NC area.
You'll be able to watch some Duke Blue Devils games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TV
Hulu Live TV 54,99 US$Sling Orange 30 US$
^ Sports Extra 10 US$
54,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
40 US$ / mo.
Sign Up
54,99 US$ / månad
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
40 US$ / månad
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN
ESPN
ACC Network
ACC Network
ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Raleigh-Durham, NCSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
ESPN-
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
ACC Network Extra79,99 US$-^
10 US$
-

Duke Blue Devils Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Raleigh-Durham, NC
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
Show Older Events
Kansas
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Colorado State
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Central Arkansas
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Georgia State
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
California
Thu, Nov 21 9:00 PM
ESPN2-
Stephen F. Austin
Tue, Nov 26 9:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National------
Winthrop
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Michigan State
Tue, Dec 3 9:30 PM
ESPN-
Virginia Tech
Fri, Dec 6 7:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Wofford
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Brown
Sat, Dec 28 11:30 AM
ESPN2-
Boston College
Tue, Dec 31 6:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Miami
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
ESPN-
Georgia Tech
Wed, Jan 8 9:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Wake Forest
Sat, Jan 11 8:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Clemson
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM
-
Louisville
Sat, Jan 18 6:00 PM
ESPN-
Miami
Tue, Jan 21 9:00 PM
ESPN-
Pittsburgh
Tue, Jan 28 9:00 PM
ESPN-
Syracuse
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
ESPN-
Boston College
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
-
North Carolina
Sat, Feb 8 6:00 PM
ESPN-
Florida State
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Notre Dame
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
-
North Carolina State
Wed, Feb 19 9:00 PM
ESPN-
Virginia Tech
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
-
Wake Forest
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Virginia
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
ESPN-
North Carolina State
Mon, Mar 2 7:00 PM
ESPN-
North Carolina
Sat, Mar 7 6:00 PM
ESPN-
Coppin State
Sat, Nov 28 2:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Michigan State
Tue, Dec 1 7:30 PM
ESPN-
Bellarmine
Fri, Dec 4 7:00 PM
TBA------
Illinois
Tue, Dec 8 9:30 PM
ESPN-
Charleston Southern
Sat, Dec 12 8:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Notre Dame
Wed, Dec 16 9:00 PM
TBA------
Gardner-Webb
Sat, Dec 19 2:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 US$-^
10 US$
-
Pittsburgh
Tue, Dec 29 1:00 PM
TBA------
Florida State
Sat, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boston College
Tue, Jan 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
Wake Forest
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia Tech
Tue, Jan 12 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pittsburgh
Tue, Jan 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Louisville
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Tech
Tue, Jan 26 1:00 PM
TBA------
Clemson
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Miami
Mon, Feb 1 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Notre Dame
Tue, Feb 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina State
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
Wake Forest
Tue, Feb 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Syracuse
Mon, Feb 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
Louisville
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Tech
Tue, Mar 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina
Sat, Mar 6 1:00 PM
TBA------