Hoppa fram till innehåll

How to Watch The Florida State Seminoles Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Florida State Seminoles college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Florida State Seminoles
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL

Next Game

Florida State v. Indiana

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL area.
You'll be able to watch some Florida State Seminoles games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo 59,99 US$Sling Orange 30 US$
^ Sports Extra 10 US$
59,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
40 US$ / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 US$ / månad
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
40 US$ / månad
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN2
ESPN2
ACC Network
ACC Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FLSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
ESPN2-
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-

Florida State Seminoles Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$
Show Older Events
Pittsburgh
Wed, Nov 6 8:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 US$^
6 US$
^
10 US$
-
Florida
Sun, Nov 10 1:00 PM
ESPN-
Western Carolina
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National------
Chattanooga
Wed, Nov 20 6:30 PM
FOX Sports Net National------
St. Francis (PA)
Sat, Nov 23 2:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Chicago State
Mon, Nov 25 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 US$-^
10 US$
-
Tennessee
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 US$--
Indiana
Tue, Dec 3 9:00 PM
ESPN2-
Clemson
Sun, Dec 8 2:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
North Florida
Tue, Dec 17 8:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
South Florida
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 279,99 US$-^
10 US$
North Alabama
Sat, Dec 28 2:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 US$-^
10 US$
-
Georgia Tech
Tue, Dec 31 12:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 US$^
6 US$
^
10 US$
-
Louisville
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
ESPN2-
Wake Forest
Wed, Jan 8 7:30 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 US$-^
10 US$
-
Virginia
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Miami
Sat, Jan 18 12:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Notre Dame
Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Virginia
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM
-
Virginia Tech
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 US$-^
10 US$
-
North Carolina
Mon, Feb 3 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Miami
Sat, Feb 8 12:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Duke
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Syracuse
Sat, Feb 15 12:00 PM
-
Pittsburgh
Tue, Feb 18 8:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
North Carolina State
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
-
Louisville
Mon, Feb 24 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Clemson
Sat, Feb 29 2:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 US$-^
10 US$
-
Notre Dame
Wed, Mar 4 9:00 PM
ESPN2-
Boston College
Sat, Mar 7 4:30 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 US$-^
10 US$
-
North Florida
Wed, Dec 2 8:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Indiana
Wed, Dec 9 9:15 PM
ESPN2-
Florida
Sat, Dec 12 1:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Tech
Tue, Dec 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
UCF
Sat, Dec 19 1:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 US$^
10 US$
-
Gardner-Webb
Mon, Dec 21 8:00 PM
TBA------
Clemson
Tue, Dec 29 1:00 PM
TBA------
Duke
Sat, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Syracuse
Tue, Jan 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pittsburgh
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina State
Tue, Jan 12 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Louisville
Mon, Jan 18 1:00 PM
TBA------
Clemson
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Miami
Tue, Jan 26 1:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Tech
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boston College
Tue, Feb 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia Tech
Tue, Feb 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Wake Forest
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia
Mon, Feb 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia Tech
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Miami
Tue, Feb 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boston College
Tue, Mar 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Notre Dame
Sat, Mar 6 1:00 PM
TBA------