Hoppa fram till innehåll

How to Watch The George Washington Colonials Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream George Washington Colonials college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch George Washington Colonials
Washington, D.C.

Next Game

George Washington v. Coppin State

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch some George Washington Colonials games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVESPN+Hulu Live TV
fuboESPN+Hulu Live TV
59,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
5,99 US$ / mo.
Sign Up
54,99 US$ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
59,99 US$ / månad
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
5,99 US$ / månad
Sign Up
espnplus.com
54,99 US$ / månad
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

-
ESPN+
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Washington, D.C.Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$5,99 US$
ESPN+------
CBS Sports Network79,99 US$---

George Washington Colonials Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Washington, D.C.
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 US$59,99 US$54,99 US$30 US$30 US$64,99 US$5,99 US$
Show Older Events
Towson
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Howard
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
American University
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Morgan State
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Kansas City
Fri, Nov 22 5:00 PM
FloSports-------
South Carolina
Sun, Dec 1 2:00 PM
SEC Network+79,99 US$^
10 US$
--
Boston University
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Delaware
Sat, Dec 7 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Harvard
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Longwood
Sat, Dec 28 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vermont
Tue, Dec 31 2:00 PM
TBA-------
St. Bonaventure
Sun, Jan 5 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Saint Louis
Wed, Jan 8 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Duquesne
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
George Mason
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Massachusetts
Sat, Jan 18 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Fordham
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Davidson
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Richmond
Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM
fox-sports-washington-plus-------
St. Bonaventure
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
Stadium-^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
-
Rhode Island
Sat, Feb 8 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 US$---
George Mason
Sat, Feb 15 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Duquesne
Wed, Feb 19 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
La Salle
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Richmond
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Virginia Commonwealth
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 US$---
Fordham
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dayton
Sat, Mar 7 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Navy
Wed, Nov 25 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 US$---
Hampton
Tue, Dec 1 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Coppin State
Sat, Dec 5 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Towson
Mon, Dec 7 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Delaware
Fri, Dec 11 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
South Carolina
Mon, Dec 14 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 US$---
Charlotte
Tue, Dec 22 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Fordham
Wed, Dec 30 12:05 PM
TBA-------
Duquesne
Sat, Jan 2 12:30 PM
TBA-------
Massachusetts
Wed, Jan 6 1:00 PM
TBA-------
St. Bonaventure
Sat, Jan 9 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Virginia Commonwealth
Wed, Jan 13 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Dayton
Sun, Jan 17 2:30 PM
TBA-------
Rhode Island
Sun, Jan 24 2:30 PM
TBA-------
George Mason
Wed, Jan 27 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Fordham
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Saint Louis
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Richmond
Tue, Feb 9 1:00 PM
TBA-------
La Salle
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Wed, Feb 17 1:00 PM
TBA-------
St. Bonaventure
Sun, Feb 21 2:30 PM
TBA-------
Duquesne
Wed, Feb 24 1:00 PM
TBA-------
George Mason
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Davidson
Tue, Mar 2 1:00 PM
TBA-------