Hoppa fram till innehåll

How to Watch The Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Northern Arizona Lumberjacks college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Northern Arizona Lumberjacks

Next Game

Northern Arizona v. Northern Colorado

There are currently no streaming services that have Northern Arizona Lumberjacks.

Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
Show Older Events
Arizona
Wed, Nov 6 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network-^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
Coppin State
Fri, Nov 15 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Clemson
Wed, Nov 20 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
South Dakota
Sat, Nov 30 2:00 PM
Pluto TV------
UC Davis
Wed, Dec 4 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Nebraska-Omaha
Sun, Dec 8 5:00 PM
TBA------
Utah Valley
Sat, Dec 14 9:30 PM
TBA------
UC Riverside
Thu, Dec 19 10:00 PM
TBA------
Pepperdine
Sat, Dec 21 4:00 PM
TBA------
Montana
Sat, Dec 28 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana State
Mon, Dec 30 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Weber State
Sat, Jan 4 6:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Sacramento State
Thu, Jan 9 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho State
Sat, Jan 11 6:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Southern Utah
Thu, Jan 16 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Colorado
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
TBA------
Portland State
Sat, Jan 25 6:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Sacramento State
Mon, Jan 27 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho
Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM
TBA------
Eastern Washington
Mon, Feb 3 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho State
Thu, Feb 6 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Weber State
Sat, Feb 8 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Colorado
Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Southern Utah
Sat, Feb 15 6:00 PM
TBA------
Idaho
Thu, Feb 20 9:30 PM
Pluto TV------
Eastern Washington
Sat, Feb 22 5:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana
Thu, Feb 27 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana State
Sat, Feb 29 6:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Portland State
Thu, Mar 5 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Arizona
Mon, Dec 7 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network-^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
-
UC Riverside
Thu, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Colorado State
Mon, Dec 14 8:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Eastern Washington
Sat, Dec 19 6:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Texas State
Mon, Dec 21 3:00 PM
TBA------
Denver
Tue, Dec 22 2:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 US$-----
Gonzaga
Mon, Dec 28 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Idaho
Thu, Dec 31 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho
Sat, Jan 2 2:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho State
Thu, Jan 7 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho State
Sat, Jan 9 2:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana
Thu, Jan 14 7:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana State
Thu, Jan 21 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana State
Sat, Jan 23 2:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Colorado
Thu, Jan 28 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Colorado
Sat, Jan 30 2:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Sacramento State
Thu, Feb 4 8:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Sacramento State
Sat, Feb 6 2:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Portland State
Thu, Feb 11 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Portland State
Sat, Feb 13 2:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Weber State
Thu, Feb 18 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Weber State
Sat, Feb 20 2:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Southern Utah
Thu, Feb 25 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Southern Utah
Sat, Feb 27 2:00 PM
Pluto TV------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the Northern Arizona Lumberjacks with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Northern Arizona Lumberjacks games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Northern Arizona Lumberjacks, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT och NFL Network.

Sling TV costs 35 US$ a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Northern Arizona Lumberjacks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Northern Arizona Lumberjacks with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Northern Arizona Lumberjacks games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Northern Arizona Lumberjacks, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, NFL Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, Golf Channel och Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs 64,99 US$, after a 7- dagars gratis provversion. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Northern Arizona Lumberjacks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Northern Arizona Lumberjacks with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Northern Arizona Lumberjacks games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Northern Arizona Lumberjacks, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel och Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs 64,99 US$, after a 7- dagars gratis provversion. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Northern Arizona Lumberjacks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Northern Arizona Lumberjacks with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Northern Arizona Lumberjacks games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Northern Arizona Lumberjacks, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel och Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs 64,99 US$ a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Northern Arizona Lumberjacks games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Northern Arizona Lumberjacks with AT&T TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Northern Arizona Lumberjacks games with AT&T TV.

While they don’t offer Northern Arizona Lumberjacks, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel och TNT.

AT&T TV costs 69,99 US$ a month. This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Northern Arizona Lumberjacks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.