Skip to Content

How to Watch The Cleveland Cavaliers Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Cleveland Cavaliers basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Cleveland Cavaliers
Cleveland-Akron-Canton, OH

Next Game

Cleveland Cavaliers @ Dallas Mavericks

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the Cleveland-Akron-Canton, OH area.
You'll be able to watch every Cleveland Cavaliers game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
US$84.99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$84.99 / month
Sign Up
atttv.com
Bally Sports Ohio
Fox Sports Ohio
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Cleveland-Akron-Canton, OHSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
Bally Sports Ohio≥ US$84.99-----
Fox Sports Ohio≥ US$84.99-----

Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Cleveland-Akron-Canton, OH
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
Show Older Events
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 23 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Dec 26 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Dec 27 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
New York Knicks
Tue, Dec 29 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Thu, Dec 31 3:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Jan 2 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Orlando Magic
Mon, Jan 4 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Orlando Magic
Wed, Jan 6 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Jan 7 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Jan 9 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Jan 11 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Tue, Jan 12 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
New York Knicks
Fri, Jan 15 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Jan 20 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Jan 22 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Boston Celtics
Sun, Jan 24 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Jan 25 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Jan 27 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
New York Knicks
Fri, Jan 29 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Jan 31 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Feb 1 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
LA Clippers
Wed, Feb 3 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Feb 5 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Feb 6 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Feb 8 9:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Feb 10 9:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Feb 12 10:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
LA Clippers
Sun, Feb 14 10:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Feb 15 10:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Feb 19 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Feb 21 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Feb 23 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Wed, Feb 24 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Feb 27 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Mon, Mar 1 9:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Mar 3 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Mar 12 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Mar 14 8:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Miami Heat
Tue, Mar 16 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Boston Celtics
Wed, Mar 17 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Mar 19 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Mar 21 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Mar 22 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Mar 24 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Mar 26 10:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Mar 27 10:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Mon, Mar 29 9:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Apr 1 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Miami Heat
Sat, Apr 3 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Apr 5 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Apr 8 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Apr 10 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Apr 11 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Apr 14 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Apr 15 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Apr 17 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Apr 19 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Apr 21 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Apr 23 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Washington Wizards
Sun, Apr 25 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Apr 26 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Orlando Magic
Wed, Apr 28 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Washington Wizards
Fri, Apr 30 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Miami Heat
Sat, May 1 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Tue, May 4 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, May 5 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, May 7 8:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, May 9 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Mon, May 10 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Boston Celtics
Wed, May 12 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Washington Wizards
Fri, May 14 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, May 16 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Cleveland Cavaliers with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Cleveland Cavaliers games on Bally Sports Ohio as part of their Choice package for US$84.99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Cleveland Cavaliers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Cleveland Cavaliers with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Cleveland Cavaliers games on Bally Sports Ohio as part of their MAX package for US$79.99 a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Cleveland Cavaliers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Cleveland Cavaliers with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Cleveland Cavaliers games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Cleveland Cavaliers, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

Sling TV costs US$35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Cleveland Cavaliers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Cleveland Cavaliers with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Cleveland Cavaliers games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Cleveland Cavaliers, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, Golf Channel and Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs US$64.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Cleveland Cavaliers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Cleveland Cavaliers with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Cleveland Cavaliers games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Cleveland Cavaliers, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, NBC Sports Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS and TNT.

Hulu Live TV costs US$64.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Cleveland Cavaliers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Cleveland Cavaliers with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Cleveland Cavaliers games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Cleveland Cavaliers, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS and TNT. You can sign-up for YouTube TV for US$64.99 a month.

YouTube TV costs US$64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Cleveland Cavaliers including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.