Skip to Content

How to Watch The LA Clippers Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream LA Clippers basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch LA Clippers
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

LA Clippers @ Charlotte Hornets

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every LA Clippers game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
US$84.99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$84.99 / month
Sign Up
atttv.com
Bally Sports SoCal
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
Bally Sports SoCal≥ US$84.99-----
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ US$84.99-----

LA Clippers Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
Show Older Events
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Dec 22 7:00 PM
TNT-
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Dec 25 7:30 PM
-
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Dec 27 12:30 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Dec 29 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Dec 30 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Utah Jazz
Fri, Jan 1 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Jan 3 5:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Jan 5 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Jan 6 7:00 PM
-
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Jan 8 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Jan 10 1:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Jan 13 7:00 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Jan 15 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Jan 17 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Jan 20 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Jan 22 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Jan 24 1:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Jan 26 4:30 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Miami Heat
Thu, Jan 28 5:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Orlando Magic
Fri, Jan 29 5:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
New York Knicks
Sun, Jan 31 10:00 AM
≥ US$84.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Feb 2 4:30 PM
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Feb 3 5:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Boston Celtics
Fri, Feb 5 7:00 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Feb 7 12:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Feb 10 5:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Feb 12 5:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Feb 14 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Miami Heat
Mon, Feb 15 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Utah Jazz
Wed, Feb 17 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Fri, Feb 19 7:00 PM
-
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Feb 21 5:00 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Tue, Feb 23 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Feb 25 5:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Feb 26 5:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Feb 28 12:30 PM
ABC--
Boston Celtics
Tue, Mar 2 4:30 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Thu, Mar 4 4:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Mar 11 7:00 PM
TNT-
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Mar 14 7:00 PM
-
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Mar 15 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Mar 17 6:30 PM
-
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Mar 20 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Mar 22 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Mar 24 5:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Mar 25 5:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Mar 27 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Mar 29 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Orlando Magic
Tue, Mar 30 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Apr 1 7:00 PM
-
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Apr 4 12:30 PM
--
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Apr 6 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Apr 8 7:00 PM
-
Houston Rockets
Fri, Apr 9 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Apr 11 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Apr 13 4:30 PM
-
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Apr 14 5:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Apr 16 4:00 PM
-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Apr 18 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Apr 20 7:00 PM
-
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Apr 21 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Houston Rockets
Fri, Apr 23 5:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Apr 26 5:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Apr 28 7:00 PM
-
Denver Nuggets
Sat, May 1 7:00 PM
-
Toronto Raptors
Tue, May 4 7:00 PM
-
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, May 6 7:00 PM
-
New York Knicks
Sun, May 9 12:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Tue, May 11 4:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Thu, May 13 4:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Fri, May 14 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, May 16 5:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV

Can I watch the LA Clippers with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch LA Clippers games on Bally Sports SoCal as part of their Choice package for US$84.99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the LA Clippers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the LA Clippers with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch LA Clippers games on Bally Sports SoCal as part of their MAX package for US$79.99 a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream the LA Clippers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the LA Clippers with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch LA Clippers games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer LA Clippers, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

Sling TV costs US$35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the LA Clippers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the LA Clippers with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch LA Clippers games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer LA Clippers, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, Golf Channel and Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs US$64.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the LA Clippers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the LA Clippers with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch LA Clippers games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer LA Clippers, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, NBC Sports Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS and TNT.

Hulu Live TV costs US$64.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the LA Clippers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the LA Clippers with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch LA Clippers games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer LA Clippers, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS and TNT. You can sign-up for YouTube TV for US$64.99 a month.

YouTube TV costs US$64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the LA Clippers including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.