Skip to Content

How to Watch The Memphis Grizzlies Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Memphis Grizzlies basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Memphis Grizzlies
Memphis, TN

Next Game

Memphis Grizzlies v. Sacramento Kings

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the Memphis, TN area.
You'll be able to watch every Memphis Grizzlies game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
US$84.99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$84.99 / month
Sign Up
atttv.com
Bally Sports Southeast
Fox Sports Tennessee
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Memphis, TNSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
Bally Sports Southeast≥ US$84.99-----
Fox Sports Tennessee≥ US$84.99-----

Memphis Grizzlies Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Memphis, TN
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
Show Older Events
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Dec 23 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Dec 26 4:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Dec 28 6:30 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Boston Celtics
Wed, Dec 30 6:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Jan 1 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Jan 3 5:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Jan 5 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Jan 7 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Jan 8 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Jan 11 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 13 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Jan 16 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Jan 18 4:00 PM
-
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Jan 30 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Feb 1 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Feb 2 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Thu, Feb 4 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Feb 6 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Feb 8 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Feb 10 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Feb 12 9:00 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Feb 14 9:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Feb 16 7:00 PM
TNT-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Feb 17 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Feb 19 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Feb 20 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Feb 22 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
LA Clippers
Thu, Feb 25 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
LA Clippers
Fri, Feb 26 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Sun, Feb 28 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Washington Wizards
Tue, Mar 2 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Mar 4 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Mar 10 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Mar 12 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Mar 14 2:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Mar 15 9:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Miami Heat
Wed, Mar 17 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Mar 19 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Mar 20 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Boston Celtics
Mon, Mar 22 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Mar 24 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Fri, Mar 26 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Sat, Mar 27 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Mon, Mar 29 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Wed, Mar 31 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Apr 2 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Apr 4 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Miami Heat
Tue, Apr 6 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Apr 7 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
New York Knicks
Fri, Apr 9 6:30 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Apr 11 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Apr 12 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Apr 14 8:30 PM
-
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Apr 16 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Apr 17 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Apr 19 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
LA Clippers
Wed, Apr 21 9:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Apr 23 9:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Apr 25 3:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Apr 26 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Apr 28 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Orlando Magic
Fri, Apr 30 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Orlando Magic
Sat, May 1 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
New York Knicks
Mon, May 3 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, May 5 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Thu, May 6 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, May 8 6:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, May 10 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, May 11 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Thu, May 13 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Fri, May 14 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Sun, May 16 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Memphis Grizzlies with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Memphis Grizzlies games on Bally Sports Southeast as part of their Choice package for US$84.99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Memphis Grizzlies including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Memphis Grizzlies with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Memphis Grizzlies games on Bally Sports Southeast as part of their MAX package for US$79.99 a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Memphis Grizzlies including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Memphis Grizzlies with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Memphis Grizzlies games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Memphis Grizzlies, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

Sling TV costs US$35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Memphis Grizzlies including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Memphis Grizzlies with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Memphis Grizzlies games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Memphis Grizzlies, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Eleven Sports, Golf Channel and Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs US$64.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Memphis Grizzlies including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Memphis Grizzlies with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Memphis Grizzlies games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Memphis Grizzlies, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, NBC Sports Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS and TNT.

Hulu Live TV costs US$64.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Memphis Grizzlies including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Memphis Grizzlies with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Memphis Grizzlies games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Memphis Grizzlies, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS and TNT. You can sign-up for YouTube TV for US$64.99 a month.

YouTube TV costs US$64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Memphis Grizzlies including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.