Skip to Content

How to Watch The Atlanta Braves Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

You can stream Atlanta Braves games live out-of-market with a 7-Day Free Trial of MLB.TV.

Watch Atlanta Braves
Out-of-Market

Next Game

Atlanta Braves v. New York Mets

For viewers who are trying to watch Atlanta Braves games out-of-market, we recommend MLB.TV.

Out-of-Market
MLB.TV
Single Team
Annually
$109.99
7-Day Free Trial
$109.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
via amazon.com
MLB.TV
-
ESPN
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeMLB.TV
Out-of-MarketFree TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$109.99
MLB.TV------
ESPN---

Watch Braves Games on Bally Sports South and Bally Sports Southeast with a Streaming Service

If you want to stream Braves games on Bally Sports South and Bally Sports Southeast in Atlanta, you will need a Live TV Streaming Service. After YouTube TV, Hulu, fuboTV, and Sling TV each dropped Bally Sports RSNs your options are now more limited.

Fortunately, you can still stream every Braves game with a subscription to DIRECTV Choice Plan. The service also includes ESPN, TBS, FS1, and MLB Network – so you will get all of your Braves coverage. On Bally Sports South and Southeast, you will also be able to stream Atlanta Hawks, Atlanta United, and Carolina Hurricanes games.

For the 2022 season, the plan now includes an unlimited DVR and unlimited at-home streams. For a limited time, you can get $10 OFF your first three months, after a 5-Day Free Trial.

Watch Braves Games on Bally Sports App

If you have access to Bally Sports South and Bally Sports Southeast via your cable, satellite, or streaming provider – you can now stream Braves games live in the Bally Sports App.

To access a 24/7 live feed of Bally Sports South and Bally Sports Southeast including live Braves and Hawks games you will still need to authenticate with your TV Everywhere credentials. For streamers, that means those who subscribe to DIRECTV STREAM can use the app – since they are the only Live TV Streaming Service that carries the channel.

Later this year, they are expected to launch a direct-to-consumer product, but as of right now, the Braves are not included in those plans.

Watch Braves Games Out-of-Market on MLB.TV

If you live away outside of the Atlanta-area, you can stream Braves games on MLB.TV, the league’s out-of-market package.  In addition to the league’s website, the service is available through Amazon Prime Video Channels with a 7-Day Free Trial.

Watch Nationally Televised Atlanta Braves Games with a Streaming Service

For games that are airing nationally on ESPN, FOX, FS1, TBS, or MLB Network, you have plenty of options to stream. Most services like Hulu Live TV, fuboTV, DIRECTV STREAM, Sling TV, and YouTube TV carry these channels.

DTV STREAM fuboTV Hulu Philo Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial $20 OFF Free Trial 50% OFF Sign Up
$69.99 $69.99 $69.99 $25 $35 $35 $64.99
ESPN - - -
Fox - -
FS1 - -
MLB Network ≥ $89.99 ^ $11 - - ^ $11 ^ $11
TBS - -

Starting this season, there will be additional games airing on Apple TV+ on Friday nights. and Peacock on Sunday mornings. The Braves are currently scheduled to have two games on Apple TV+ and one game on Peacock.

Atlanta Braves Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeMLB.TV
Out-of-Market
EDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$109.99
Show Older Events
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Apr 7 8:08 PM
ESPN2---
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Apr 8 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Apr 9 7:20 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Apr 10 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Mon, Apr 11 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Tue, Apr 12 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Wed, Apr 13 12:20 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
San Diego Padres
Thu, Apr 14 8:10 PM
MLB.TV------
San Diego Padres
Fri, Apr 15 9:40 PM
MLB.TV------
San Diego Padres
Sat, Apr 16 4:05 PM
FS1--
San Diego Padres
Sun, Apr 17 7:08 PM
ESPN---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Apr 18 10:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Apr 19 10:10 PM
TBS--
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Apr 20 3:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Miami Marlins
Fri, Apr 22 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sat, Apr 23 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sun, Apr 24 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Apr 26 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Apr 27 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Apr 28 7:20 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Texas Rangers
Fri, Apr 29 8:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Sat, Apr 30 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Sun, May 1 2:35 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Mon, May 2 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
New York Mets
Tue, May 3 3:10 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Tue, May 3 3:15 PM
FS1--
New York Mets
Wed, May 4 1:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, May 6 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, May 7 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, May 8 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Boston Red Sox
Tue, May 10 7:20 PM
TBS--
Boston Red Sox
Wed, May 11 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
San Diego Padres
Fri, May 13 7:20 PM
Apple TV+-------
San Diego Padres
Sat, May 14 4:05 PM
FS1--
San Diego Padres
Sun, May 15 11:35 AM
Peacock-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, May 16 7:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, May 17 7:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, May 18 1:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Miami Marlins
Fri, May 20 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sat, May 21 6:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sun, May 22 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, May 23 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, May 24 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, May 25 7:20 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, May 26 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Fri, May 27 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sat, May 28 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sun, May 29 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, May 30 8:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, May 31 9:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jun 1 3:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Thu, Jun 2 8:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jun 3 8:40 PM
Apple TV+-------
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jun 4 9:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jun 5 3:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Jun 7 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Jun 8 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Jun 9 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Jun 10 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Jun 11 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Jun 12 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Mon, Jun 13 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Tue, Jun 14 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Washington Nationals
Wed, Jun 15 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jun 17 2:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jun 18 2:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jun 19 2:20 PM
MLB.TV------
San Francisco Giants
Mon, Jun 20 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Jun 21 7:20 PM
TBS--
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Jun 22 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
San Francisco Giants
Thu, Jun 23 12:20 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Jun 24 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Jun 25 7:15 PM
Fox--
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Jun 26 7:08 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Jun 28 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Jun 29 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Jun 30 6:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Jul 1 6:40 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Jul 2 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Jul 3 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Jul 4 7:20 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Jul 5 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Jul 6 7:20 PM
ESPN---
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Jul 7 7:20 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Washington Nationals
Fri, Jul 8 7:20 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Washington Nationals
Sat, Jul 9 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Sun, Jul 10 1:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
New York Mets
Mon, Jul 11 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Tue, Jul 12 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Wed, Jul 13 12:20 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Washington Nationals
Thu, Jul 14 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Fri, Jul 15 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Sat, Jul 16 4:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Sun, Jul 17 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jul 22 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Jul 23 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jul 24 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Jul 25 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Jul 26 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Jul 27 12:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Jul 29 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Jul 30 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Jul 31 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Aug 2 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Aug 3 12:20 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Thu, Aug 4 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Fri, Aug 5 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Sat, Aug 6 1:10 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Sat, Aug 6 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Sun, Aug 7 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Aug 9 7:10 PM
TBS--
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Aug 10 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Fri, Aug 12 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sat, Aug 13 1:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Miami Marlins
Sat, Aug 13 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sun, Aug 14 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Mon, Aug 15 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Tue, Aug 16 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Wed, Aug 17 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Thu, Aug 18 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Houston Astros
Fri, Aug 19 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 20 7:15 PM
Fox--
Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 21 1:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Aug 22 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Aug 23 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Aug 24 12:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Aug 26 8:15 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Aug 27 7:15 PM
Fox--
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Aug 28 7:08 PM
ESPN---
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 30 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Aug 31 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Thu, Sep 1 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Fri, Sep 2 7:20 PM
Apple TV+-------
Miami Marlins
Sat, Sep 3 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sun, Sep 4 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Sep 6 9:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Sep 7 3:37 PM
MLB.TV------
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Sep 9 9:40 PM
Apple TV+-------
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Sep 10 9:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Sep 11 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
San Francisco Giants
Mon, Sep 12 9:45 PM
MLB.TV------
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Sep 13 9:45 PM
MLB.TV------
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Sep 14 3:45 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Sep 16 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Sep 17 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Sep 18 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Mon, Sep 19 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Tue, Sep 20 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Wed, Sep 21 12:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Sep 22 7:15 PM
Fox--
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Sep 23 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Sep 24 4:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Sep 25 1:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Mon, Sep 26 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Tue, Sep 27 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Wed, Sep 28 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Fri, Sep 30 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Sat, Oct 1 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Sun, Oct 2 7:00 PM
ESPN---
Miami Marlins
Mon, Oct 3 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Tue, Oct 4 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Wed, Oct 5 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch The Atlanta Braves

How to Watch the Atlanta Braves with DIRECTV STREAM

You can watch Atlanta Braves games on ESPN as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Entertainment package for $69.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record Unlimited Hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Atlanta Braves including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

How to Watch the Atlanta Braves with fuboTV

You can watch Atlanta Braves games on ESPN as part of their fubo package for $69.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, and USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR. While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Atlanta Braves games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

How to Watch the Atlanta Braves with Hulu Live TV

You can watch Atlanta Braves games on ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $69.99 a month, after a Get $20 OFF a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record Unlimited Hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Atlanta Braves games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

How to Watch the Atlanta Braves with YouTube TV

You can watch Atlanta Braves games on ESPN as part of their YouTube TV package for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Atlanta Braves games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

How to Watch the Atlanta Braves with Sling TV

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Atlanta Braves games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Atlanta Braves, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

Sling TV costs $35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Atlanta Braves games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

More Atlanta Braves Streaming Tips

Additional MLB games will appear on Apple TV+ (Fridays) and Peacock (Sundays). Those games will be exclusive to those platforms and will not be available on any other service.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.