Skip to Content

How to Watch The Cincinnati Reds Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

You can stream Cincinnati Reds games live out-of-market with a 7-Day Free Trial of MLB.TV.

Watch Cincinnati Reds
Out-of-Market

Next Game

Cincinnati Reds v. Chicago Cubs

For viewers who are trying to watch Cincinnati Reds games out-of-market, we recommend MLB.TV.

Out-of-Market
MLB.TV
Single Team
Annually
$109.99
7-Day Free Trial
$109.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
via amazon.com
MLB.TV
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeMLB.TV
Out-of-MarketFree TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$109.99
MLB.TV------

Cincinnati Reds Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeMLB.TV
Out-of-Market
EDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$109.99
Show Older Events
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Apr 7 8:08 PM
ESPN2--
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Apr 8 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Apr 9 7:20 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Apr 10 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Apr 12 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Cleveland Guardians
Wed, Apr 13 12:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Apr 14 10:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Apr 15 10:10 PM
Apple TV+-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Apr 16 10:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Apr 17 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
San Diego Padres
Mon, Apr 18 9:40 PM
MLB.TV------
San Diego Padres
Tue, Apr 19 9:40 PM
MLB.TV------
San Diego Padres
Wed, Apr 20 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Apr 22 6:40 PM
Apple TV+-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Apr 23 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Apr 24 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
San Diego Padres
Tue, Apr 26 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
San Diego Padres
Wed, Apr 27 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
San Diego Padres
Thu, Apr 28 12:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Apr 29 8:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Apr 30 8:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Sun, May 1 3:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, May 3 7:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, May 4 7:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, May 5 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, May 7 12:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, May 7 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, May 8 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, May 9 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, May 10 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, May 11 12:35 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, May 12 6:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, May 13 6:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, May 14 6:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, May 15 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Cleveland Guardians
Tue, May 17 6:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Cleveland Guardians
Thu, May 19 1:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, May 20 7:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, May 21 3:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, May 22 1:37 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Mon, May 23 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Tue, May 24 6:40 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Chicago Cubs
Wed, May 25 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Thu, May 26 12:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
San Francisco Giants
Fri, May 27 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
San Francisco Giants
Sat, May 28 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
San Francisco Giants
Sun, May 29 11:35 AM
Peacock-------
Boston Red Sox
Tue, May 31 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Jun 1 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Thu, Jun 2 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Fri, Jun 3 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Sat, Jun 4 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Sun, Jun 5 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Jun 6 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jun 7 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jun 8 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Jun 9 12:35 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jun 10 8:15 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Jun 11 2:15 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Jun 12 2:15 PM
MLB.TV------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Jun 13 9:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jun 14 9:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jun 15 3:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Jun 17 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Jun 18 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Jun 19 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Jun 21 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Jun 22 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Jun 23 12:35 PM
MLB.TV------
San Francisco Giants
Fri, Jun 24 10:15 PM
MLB.TV------
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Jun 25 7:15 PM
MLB.TV------
San Francisco Giants
Sun, Jun 26 4:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jun 28 8:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jun 29 8:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jun 30 8:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Jul 1 6:40 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Jul 2 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Jul 3 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Mon, Jul 4 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Tue, Jul 5 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Wed, Jul 6 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Jul 7 2:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Jul 7 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Jul 8 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Jul 9 4:10 PM
FS1--
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Jul 10 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Yankees
Tue, Jul 12 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Yankees
Wed, Jul 13 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Yankees
Thu, Jul 14 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jul 15 8:15 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Jul 16 2:15 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jul 22 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Jul 23 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Jul 24 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Mon, Jul 25 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Tue, Jul 26 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Wed, Jul 27 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Thu, Jul 28 12:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Jul 29 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Jul 30 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Jul 31 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Mon, Aug 1 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Tue, Aug 2 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Wed, Aug 3 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Aug 5 8:10 PM
Apple TV+-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Aug 6 7:15 PM
Fox--
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Aug 7 2:10 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Mon, Aug 8 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Tue, Aug 9 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Wed, Aug 10 1:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Aug 11 7:15 PM
Fox--
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Aug 13 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Aug 14 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Aug 15 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Aug 16 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Aug 17 12:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Aug 19 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Aug 20 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Aug 21 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Aug 22 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Aug 23 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Aug 24 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Aug 25 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Fri, Aug 26 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Sat, Aug 27 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Sun, Aug 28 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Aug 29 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Aug 30 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Aug 31 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Sep 2 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Sep 3 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Sep 4 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 6 7:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Sep 7 7:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Sep 8 2:20 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Sep 9 8:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Sep 10 7:15 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Sep 11 2:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Sep 12 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Sep 13 12:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Sep 13 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Sep 14 12:35 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Sep 15 7:45 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Sep 16 8:15 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Sep 17 1:15 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Sep 17 7:15 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Sep 18 2:15 PM
MLB.TV------
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Sep 20 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Sep 21 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Sep 22 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Sep 23 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Sep 24 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Sep 25 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Sep 26 6:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Sep 27 6:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Sep 28 12:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Sep 30 2:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Oct 1 2:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Oct 2 2:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Mon, Oct 3 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Oct 4 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Oct 5 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch The Cincinnati Reds

Can I watch the Cincinnati Reds with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Cincinnati Reds games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Cincinnati Reds, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

Sling TV costs $35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Cincinnati Reds games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Cincinnati Reds with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Cincinnati Reds games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Cincinnati Reds, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs $64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Cincinnati Reds games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the Cincinnati Reds with DIRECTV STREAM?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Cincinnati Reds games with DIRECTV STREAM.

While they don’t offer Cincinnati Reds, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, FS1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel, TNT, and USA Network.

DIRECTV STREAM costs $69.99 a month. This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Cincinnati Reds including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Cincinnati Reds with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Cincinnati Reds games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Cincinnati Reds, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like MLB Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, USA Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, Pac-12 Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, ESPNEWS, Fox Soccer Plus, Golf Channel, Olympic Channel, and Tennis Channel.

fuboTV costs $69.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Cincinnati Reds games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Cincinnati Reds with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Cincinnati Reds games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Cincinnati Reds, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $69.99, after a Get $20 OFF. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Cincinnati Reds games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

More Cincinnati Reds Streaming Tips

Additional MLB games will appear on Apple TV+ (Fridays) and Peacock (Sundays). Those games will be exclusive to those platforms and will not be available on any other service.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.