Skip to Content

How to Watch The New York Mets Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

You can stream New York Mets games live out-of-market with a 7-Day Free Trial of MLB.TV.

Watch New York Mets
Out-of-Market

Next Game

New York Mets v. Washington Nationals

For viewers who are trying to watch New York Mets games out-of-market, we recommend MLB.TV.

Out-of-Market
MLB.TV
Single Team
Annually
$109.99
7-Day Free Trial
$109.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
via amazon.com
MLB.TV
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeMLB.TV
Out-of-MarketFree TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$109.99
MLB.TV------

What Channel is The Mets Game on?

If you live in the New York metro area, you’ll can watch Mets games on Sportsnet NY (SNY) or WPIX. Your best option to watch is with a subscription to Hulu + Live TV.

If you’d like to watch the regional broadcast outside New York City, you can pick up a subscription to MLB.TV to watch the games live or on demand.

Nationally televised games may appear on ESPN, Fox, FS1, or TBS. Additional MLB games will appear on Apple TV+ (Fridays) and Peacock (Sundays). Those games will be exclusive to those platforms and will not be available on any other service.

New York Mets Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeMLB.TV
Out-of-Market
EDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$109.99
Show Older Events
Washington Nationals
Thu, Apr 7 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Fri, Apr 8 7:05 PM
Apple TV+-------
Washington Nationals
Sat, Apr 9 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Washington Nationals
Sun, Apr 10 1:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Apr 11 6:45 PM
FS1--
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Apr 12 6:45 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Apr 13 1:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Apr 15 1:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Apr 16 1:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Apr 17 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Apr 19 3:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Apr 19 3:15 PM
MLB.TV------
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Apr 20 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
San Francisco Giants
Thu, Apr 21 1:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Apr 22 9:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Apr 23 8:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Apr 24 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Apr 25 7:45 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Apr 26 7:45 PM
TBS--
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Apr 27 1:15 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Apr 29 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Apr 30 7:10 PM
FS1--
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, May 1 7:08 PM
ESPN--
Atlanta Braves
Mon, May 2 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Atlanta Braves
Tue, May 3 3:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Tue, May 3 3:15 PM
FS1--
Atlanta Braves
Wed, May 4 1:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, May 5 6:45 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, May 8 12:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, May 8 12:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Tue, May 10 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Wed, May 11 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Thu, May 12 1:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Seattle Mariners
Fri, May 13 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Seattle Mariners
Sat, May 14 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Seattle Mariners
Sun, May 15 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, May 17 3:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, May 17 3:15 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, May 18 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, May 19 1:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Sat, May 21 3:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Sat, May 21 8:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Sun, May 22 3:10 PM
MLB.TV------
San Francisco Giants
Mon, May 23 9:45 PM
MLB.TV------
San Francisco Giants
Tue, May 24 9:45 PM
MLB.TV------
San Francisco Giants
Wed, May 25 3:45 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, May 27 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, May 28 7:15 PM
Fox--
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, May 29 7:08 PM
ESPN--
Washington Nationals
Mon, May 30 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Washington Nationals
Tue, May 31 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Wed, Jun 1 1:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Jun 2 10:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Jun 3 10:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Jun 4 10:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Jun 5 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
San Diego Padres
Mon, Jun 6 9:40 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
San Diego Padres
Tue, Jun 7 9:40 PM
MLB.TV------
San Diego Padres
Wed, Jun 8 9:40 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jun 10 9:38 PM
Apple TV+-------
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Jun 11 10:07 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jun 12 7:08 PM
ESPN--
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Jun 14 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Jun 15 7:10 PM
FS1--
Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Jun 16 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Fri, Jun 17 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sat, Jun 18 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sun, Jun 19 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Mon, Jun 20 1:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Houston Astros
Tue, Jun 21 8:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Houston Astros
Wed, Jun 22 2:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Miami Marlins
Fri, Jun 24 6:40 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Miami Marlins
Sat, Jun 25 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sun, Jun 26 12:05 PM
Peacock-------
Houston Astros
Tue, Jun 28 7:10 PM
TBS--
Houston Astros
Wed, Jun 29 1:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Texas Rangers
Fri, Jul 1 7:10 PM
Apple TV+-------
Texas Rangers
Sat, Jul 2 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Sun, Jul 3 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Jul 4 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Jul 5 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Jul 6 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Thu, Jul 7 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Fri, Jul 8 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sat, Jul 9 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sun, Jul 10 1:40 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Jul 11 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Jul 12 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Jul 13 12:20 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jul 14 8:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 16 2:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 16 8:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 17 2:20 PM
MLB.TV------
San Diego Padres
Fri, Jul 22 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
San Diego Padres
Sat, Jul 23 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
San Diego Padres
Sun, Jul 24 7:08 PM
ESPN--
New York Yankees
Tue, Jul 26 7:10 PM
TBS--
New York Yankees
Wed, Jul 27 7:10 PM
ESPN--
Miami Marlins
Fri, Jul 29 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sat, Jul 30 6:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sun, Jul 31 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Mon, Aug 1 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Tue, Aug 2 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Washington Nationals
Wed, Aug 3 4:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Aug 4 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Aug 5 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Aug 6 1:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Aug 6 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Aug 7 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Aug 8 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Aug 9 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Aug 10 1:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Aug 12 7:10 PM
Apple TV+-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Aug 13 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Aug 14 1:40 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Aug 15 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Aug 16 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 17 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Aug 18 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Aug 19 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Aug 20 1:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Aug 20 7:15 PM
Fox--
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Aug 21 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Yankees
Mon, Aug 22 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
New York Yankees
Tue, Aug 23 7:05 PM
TBS--
Colorado Rockies
Thu, Aug 25 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Aug 26 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Aug 27 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Aug 28 1:40 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Aug 30 7:10 PM
TBS--
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Aug 31 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Sep 1 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Fri, Sep 2 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Sat, Sep 3 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Sun, Sep 4 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Sep 5 12:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Sep 6 6:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Sep 7 6:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Fri, Sep 9 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sat, Sep 10 6:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Sun, Sep 11 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Mon, Sep 12 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 13 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Sep 14 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Sep 15 7:20 PM
Fox--
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Sep 16 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Sep 17 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Sep 18 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Sep 19 7:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Sep 20 7:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Sep 21 2:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Sep 23 9:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Sep 24 4:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Sep 25 4:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Tue, Sep 27 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Miami Marlins
Wed, Sep 28 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Sep 30 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Oct 1 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Oct 2 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Washington Nationals
Mon, Oct 3 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Tue, Oct 4 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Washington Nationals
Wed, Oct 5 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch The New York Mets

Can I watch the New York Mets with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch New York Mets games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer New York Mets, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

Sling TV costs $35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Mets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the New York Mets with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch New York Mets games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer New York Mets, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs $64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Mets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the New York Mets with DIRECTV STREAM?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch New York Mets games with DIRECTV STREAM.

While they don’t offer New York Mets, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, FS1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel, TNT, and USA Network.

DIRECTV STREAM costs $69.99 a month. This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Mets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the New York Mets with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch New York Mets games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer New York Mets, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like MLB Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, USA Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, Pac-12 Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, ESPNEWS, Fox Soccer Plus, Golf Channel, Olympic Channel, and Tennis Channel.

fuboTV costs $69.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Mets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the New York Mets with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch New York Mets games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer New York Mets, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $69.99, after a Get $20 OFF. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Mets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.