Skip to Content

How to Watch The New York Yankees Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

You can stream New York Yankees games live out-of-market with a 7-Day Free Trial of MLB.TV.

Watch New York Yankees
Out-of-Market

Next Game

New York Yankees v. Baltimore Orioles

For viewers who are trying to watch New York Yankees games out-of-market, we recommend MLB.TV.

Out-of-Market
MLB.TV
Single Team
Annually
$109.99
7-Day Free Trial
$109.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
via amazon.com
MLB.TV
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeMLB.TV
Out-of-MarketFree TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$109.99
MLB.TV------

New York Yankees Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeMLB.TV
Out-of-Market
EDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$109.99
Show Older Events
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Apr 8 1:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Apr 9 4:05 PM
FS1--
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Apr 10 7:08 PM
ESPN---
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Apr 11 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Apr 12 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Apr 13 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Apr 14 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Apr 15 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Apr 16 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Apr 17 1:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Apr 19 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Apr 20 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Apr 21 1:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Cleveland Guardians
Fri, Apr 22 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Apr 23 1:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Apr 24 1:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Apr 26 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Apr 27 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Apr 28 1:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Apr 29 8:10 PM
Apple TV+-------
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Apr 30 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Kansas City Royals
Sun, May 1 2:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, May 2 7:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, May 3 7:07 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, May 4 7:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Sun, May 8 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Sun, May 8 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Mon, May 9 1:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, May 10 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, May 11 12:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Chicago White Sox
Thu, May 12 8:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Chicago White Sox
Fri, May 13 8:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago White Sox
Sat, May 14 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Chicago White Sox
Sun, May 15 2:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, May 16 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, May 17 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, May 18 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, May 19 12:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago White Sox
Sat, May 21 1:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Chicago White Sox
Sun, May 22 3:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago White Sox
Sun, May 22 7:08 PM
ESPN---
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, May 23 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, May 24 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, May 25 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, May 26 6:40 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, May 27 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, May 28 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, May 29 1:40 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, May 31 7:05 PM
TBS--
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Jun 2 1:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Jun 2 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Jun 3 7:05 PM
Apple TV+-------
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Jun 4 1:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Jun 5 11:35 AM
Peacock-------
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Jun 7 7:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Jun 8 7:40 PM
FS1--
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Jun 9 7:40 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jun 10 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jun 11 7:15 PM
Fox--
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jun 12 1:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Jun 14 7:05 PM
TBS--
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Jun 15 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Jun 16 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jun 17 7:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jun 18 3:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jun 19 1:37 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Jun 20 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Jun 21 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Jun 22 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Houston Astros
Thu, Jun 23 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Houston Astros
Fri, Jun 24 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Houston Astros
Sat, Jun 25 1:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Houston Astros
Sun, Jun 26 1:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Jun 27 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Jun 28 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Jun 29 1:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Houston Astros
Thu, Jun 30 6:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Jul 2 12:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Jul 2 6:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Jul 3 1:40 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Jul 5 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Jul 6 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Jul 7 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Jul 8 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Jul 9 7:15 PM
Fox--
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Jul 10 7:08 PM
ESPN---
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Jul 12 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Jul 13 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Jul 14 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Jul 15 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Jul 16 7:15 PM
Fox--
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Jul 17 1:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Houston Astros
Thu, Jul 21 1:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Houston Astros
Thu, Jul 21 6:40 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Jul 22 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Jul 23 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Jul 24 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Mets
Tue, Jul 26 7:10 PM
TBS--
New York Mets
Wed, Jul 27 7:10 PM
ESPN---
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Jul 28 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Jul 29 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Jul 30 2:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Jul 31 1:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Aug 1 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Aug 2 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Aug 3 1:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Aug 5 8:15 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Aug 6 7:15 PM
Fox--
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Aug 7 2:15 PM
MLB.TV------
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Aug 8 10:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Aug 9 10:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Aug 10 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Aug 12 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Aug 13 7:15 PM
Fox--
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Aug 14 7:08 PM
ESPN---
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Aug 15 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Aug 16 7:05 PM
TBS--
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Aug 17 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Aug 18 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Aug 19 7:05 PM
Apple TV+-------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Aug 20 1:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Aug 21 1:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
New York Mets
Mon, Aug 22 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
New York Mets
Tue, Aug 23 7:05 PM
TBS--
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Aug 25 9:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Aug 26 9:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Aug 27 9:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Aug 28 4:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Aug 29 9:38 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Aug 30 9:38 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Aug 31 9:38 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Sep 2 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Sep 3 6:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Sep 4 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Sep 5 1:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Sep 6 7:05 PM
TBS--
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Sep 7 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Sep 8 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Sep 9 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Sep 10 1:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Sep 11 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Sep 13 7:10 PM
TBS--
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Sep 14 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Sep 16 8:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Sep 17 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Sep 18 2:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Sep 20 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Sep 21 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Sep 22 7:15 PM
Fox--
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Sep 23 7:05 PM
Apple TV+-------
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Sep 24 1:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Sep 25 7:00 PM
ESPN---
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Sep 26 7:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Sep 27 7:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Sep 28 7:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Sep 30 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Oct 1 1:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Oct 2 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Mon, Oct 3 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Tue, Oct 4 2:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Tue, Oct 4 8:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Wed, Oct 5 4:05 PM
MLB.TV------

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch The New York Yankees

Can I watch the New York Yankees with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch New York Yankees games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer New York Yankees, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

Sling TV costs $35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Yankees games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the New York Yankees with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch New York Yankees games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer New York Yankees, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs $64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Yankees games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the New York Yankees with DIRECTV STREAM?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch New York Yankees games with DIRECTV STREAM.

While they don’t offer New York Yankees, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, FS1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel, TNT, and USA Network.

DIRECTV STREAM costs $69.99 a month. This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Yankees including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the New York Yankees with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch New York Yankees games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer New York Yankees, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like MLB Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, USA Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, Pac-12 Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, ESPNEWS, Fox Soccer Plus, Golf Channel, Olympic Channel, and Tennis Channel.

fuboTV costs $69.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Yankees games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the New York Yankees with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch New York Yankees games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer New York Yankees, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $69.99, after a Get $20 OFF. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Yankees games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

More New York Yankees Streaming Tips

Additional MLB games will appear on Apple TV+ (Fridays) and Peacock (Sundays). Those games will be exclusive to those platforms and will not be available on any other service.

What is the New York Yankees Channel?

To start, you will need a streaming service like DIRECTV STREAM, which offers the New York Yankees home channel for local viewers – YES Network, which carries a live stream of New York Yankees games. Once you do that, you can watch New York Yankees spring training games, regular season games, and playoff games live online.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.