Skip to Content

How to Watch The Nashville SC Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

MLS LIVE is now included with ESPN+ at no extra charge. You can stream Nashville SC games live out-of-market with a subscription to ESPN+ or with The Disney Bundle.

Watch Nashville SC
Out-of-Market

Next Game

Nashville SC @ Los Angeles Football Club

For viewers who are trying to watch Nashville SC games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$9.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$9.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-MarketFree TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$9.99
ESPN+------

Nashville SC Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-Market
EDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$9.99
Show Older Events
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Feb 27 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Mar 5 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
FC Dallas
Sat, Mar 12 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Mar 19 9:30 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Apr 2 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Apr 9 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Apr 16 3:30 PM
TUDN≥ $104.99-----
LA Galaxy
Sat, Apr 23 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Union
Sun, May 1 4:00 PM
---
Real Salt Lake
Sun, May 8 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Houston Dynamo
Sat, May 14 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Impact
Wed, May 18 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Atlanta United FC
Sat, May 21 7:30 PM
FOX Deportes------
Colorado Rapids
Sat, May 28 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Jun 11 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99----
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, Jun 19 6:00 PM
--
D.C. United
Sat, Jun 25 5:00 PM
---
Portland Timbers
Sun, Jul 3 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Charlotte FC
Sat, Jul 9 7:00 PM
--
Seattle Sounders FC
Wed, Jul 13 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Jul 17 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Jul 23 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Jul 30 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Portland Timbers
Wed, Aug 3 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto FC
Sat, Aug 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota United FC
Sun, Aug 14 8:00 PM
--
FC Dallas
Sun, Aug 21 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Aug 27 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Rapids
Wed, Aug 31 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Austin FC
Sat, Sep 3 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
LA Galaxy
Sat, Sep 10 3:30 PM
TUDN≥ $104.99-----
Austin FC
Sat, Sep 17 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Houston Dynamo
Sun, Oct 2 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Oct 9 5:00 PM
ESPN+------

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.