Skip to Content

How to Watch The Chicago Blackhawks Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

NHL.TV is now included with ESPN+ at no extra charge. You can stream Chicago Blackhawks games live out-of-market with a subscription to ESPN+ or with The Disney Bundle.

Watch Chicago Blackhawks
Out-of-Market

Next Game

Chicago Blackhawks v. Minnesota Wild

For viewers who are trying to watch Chicago Blackhawks games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$9.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$9.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-MarketFree TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$9.99
ESPN+------

Chicago Blackhawks Schedule

2022 NHL Preseason

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-Market
EDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$9.99
Show Older Events
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Sep 27 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Sep 28 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Oct 1 8:30 PM
NHL Network≥ $104.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
--
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Oct 2 7:30 PM
NHL Network≥ $104.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
--
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Oct 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Oct 8 8:00 PM
ESPN+------

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-Market
EDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$9.99
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Oct 12 9:30 PM
TNT--
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Oct 13 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Oct 15 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Oct 21 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Sun, Oct 23 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Tue, Oct 25 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Oct 27 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Oct 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Oct 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Tue, Nov 1 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Show Full TV Schedule
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Nov 3 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Nov 5 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Nov 10 10:30 PM
-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Nov 12 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Mon, Nov 14 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Nov 16 7:30 PM
TNT--
Boston Bruins
Sat, Nov 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Nov 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Wed, Nov 23 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Nov 25 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Nov 27 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Nov 30 9:30 PM
TNT--
New York Rangers
Sat, Dec 3 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Sun, Dec 4 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Dec 6 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Dec 9 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Tue, Dec 13 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Dec 15 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Dec 16 8:00 PM
-----
New York Rangers
Sun, Dec 18 7:30 PM
ESPN---
Nashville Predators
Wed, Dec 21 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Dec 23 8:30 PM
-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Dec 27 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Dec 29 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Dec 31 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Sun, Jan 1 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Jan 3 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Jan 6 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Sun, Jan 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Jan 12 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Jan 14 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Jan 17 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Jan 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Jan 21 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Jan 24 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Jan 26 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Jan 28 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Feb 7 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Feb 10 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Feb 11 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Feb 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Feb 15 7:00 PM
TNT--
Ottawa Senators
Fri, Feb 17 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun, Feb 19 6:00 PM
-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Feb 21 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Wed, Feb 22 9:30 PM
TNT--
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Feb 25 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Feb 27 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Feb 28 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Thu, Mar 2 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Sat, Mar 4 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Mar 6 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Mar 8 7:30 PM
TNT--
Florida Panthers
Fri, Mar 10 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Mar 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Tue, Mar 14 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Mar 16 8:00 PM
-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Mar 18 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Mar 20 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Thu, Mar 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Mar 25 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Mar 26 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Tue, Mar 28 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Mar 30 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Apr 1 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Tue, Apr 4 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Apr 6 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Apr 8 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Apr 10 9:00 PM
ESPN---
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Apr 11 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Apr 13 8:30 PM
ESPN+------

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch The Chicago Blackhawks

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs $9.99 / month ($99.99 / year), or $13.99 / month with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games on TNT, Hulu Originals, and ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $69.99 a month, after a Get $20 OFF.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games on NHL Network, TNT, and ESPN as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Ultimate package for $104.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games on NHL Network, TNT, and ESPN as part of their Ultimate package for $94.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games on NHL Network and TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for $46 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra ($11) add-on (or $15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games on TNT and ESPN as part of their YouTube TV package for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games on NHL Network and ESPN as part of their fubo package for $69.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, and USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.