Skip to Content

How to Watch The New Jersey Devils Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2023

Updated on Jason Gurwin

NHL Power Play (formerly NHL.TV) is now included with ESPN+ at no extra charge. You can stream New Jersey Devils games live out-of-market with a subscription to ESPN+ or with The Disney Bundle.

Where to Watch the Next Devils Game

Next Game

New Jersey Devils v. Vancouver Canucks

The next Devils game is against the Vancouver Canucks on February 6, 2023 at 4:30 PM. You can watch the game with a subscription to ESPN+.

The Best Way to Watch New Jersey Devils Games
Out-of-Market

For viewers who are trying to watch New Jersey Devils games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$9.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$9.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-MarketFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$74.99$74.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$9.99
ESPN+------

New Jersey Devils Schedule

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-Market
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$74.99$74.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$9.99
Show Older Events
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Oct 13 7:00 PM
-----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Oct 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Oct 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Thu, Oct 20 7:30 PM
-----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Oct 22 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Mon, Oct 24 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Oct 25 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Oct 30 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Nov 1 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Nov 3 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Nov 5 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Tue, Nov 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Nov 10 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Nov 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Nov 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Nov 17 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Nov 19 1:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $109.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
--
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Nov 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Nov 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Nov 25 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Sat, Nov 26 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Mon, Nov 28 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $109.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
--
Nashville Predators
Thu, Dec 1 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Dec 3 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Dec 6 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Fri, Dec 9 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Mon, Dec 12 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $109.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
--
Dallas Stars
Tue, Dec 13 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Dec 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Sat, Dec 17 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Dec 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Wed, Dec 21 7:00 PM
TNT--
Boston Bruins
Fri, Dec 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Wed, Dec 28 7:30 PM
TNT--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Dec 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Jan 1 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Jan 4 7:00 PM
TNT--
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Jan 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Sat, Jan 7 1:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $109.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
--
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Jan 10 7:00 PM
-----
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Jan 13 10:00 PM
-----
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Jan 14 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Mon, Jan 16 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Jan 19 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Jan 22 2:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $109.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
--
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Jan 24 7:30 PM
-----
Nashville Predators
Thu, Jan 26 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Fri, Jan 27 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Feb 6 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Feb 9 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Feb 11 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Feb 14 7:30 PM
-----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Feb 16 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Feb 18 5:30 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Feb 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Feb 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Feb 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Feb 25 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Show Full TV Schedule
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Mar 1 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Mar 3 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Mar 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Mar 7 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Thu, Mar 9 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Mar 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Mar 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Mar 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Mar 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Sat, Mar 18 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Mar 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Mar 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Mar 24 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Mar 25 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Mon, Mar 27 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Thu, Mar 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Apr 1 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Apr 2 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Apr 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Apr 6 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Sat, Apr 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Apr 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Thu, Apr 13 7:00 PM
ESPN+------

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch the New Jersey Devils

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with ESPN+?

NHL Power Play on ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch New Jersey Devils games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs $9.99 / month ($99.99 / year), or $12.99 / month with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch New Jersey Devils games on Hulu Originals and ESPN with Hulu Live TV for $69.99 a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, USA Network, TNT, FS1, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, and NFL Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber has Unlimited storage on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $9.99/month, you can use the service on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch New Jersey Devils games on ESPN as part of their Sling Orange package for $40 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra ($11) add-on (or $15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, ESPN2, USA Network, FS1, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, Fox Sports 2, and NFL RedZone.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch New Jersey Devils games on ESPN as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Entertainment package for $74.99 a month, after a 5-Day Free Trial.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, USA Network, TNT, FS1, ESPN2, MLB Network, NBA TV, Fox Sports 2, and NHL Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber has Unlimited storage on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 users can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch New Jersey Devils games on ESPN as part of their fubo package for $74.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, USA Network, FS1, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch New Jersey Devils games on ESPN with YouTube TV for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, USA Network, TNT, FS1, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, and NFL Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.