How to Watch Burnley Matches Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Burnley Premier League matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Burnley

Next Game

Burnley v. Southampton
NBC Sports Gold

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Burnley games and 29 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
Universo
-
Universo
NBC
NBC
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
NBC Sports Network-
Universo-^
$5
-^
$5
NBC-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Burnley Schedule

2019-2020 Matches

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Southampton
Sat, Aug 10 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Arsenal
Sat, Aug 17 7:30 AM
NBC Sports Network-
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun, Aug 25 11:30 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Liverpool
Sat, Aug 31 12:30 PM
-
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat, Sep 14 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Norwich City
Sat, Sep 21 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Aston Villa
Sat, Sep 28 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Everton
Sat, Oct 5 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Leicester City
Sat, Oct 19 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Chelsea
Sat, Oct 26 12:30 PM
NBC-
Sheffield United
Sat, Nov 2 11:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
West Ham United
Sat, Nov 9 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Watford
Sat, Nov 23 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Crystal Palace
Sat, Nov 30 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Manchester City
Tue, Dec 3 3:15 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, Dec 7 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Newcastle United
Sat, Dec 14 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
AFC Bournemouth
Sat, Dec 21 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Everton
Thu, Dec 26 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Manchester United
Sat, Dec 28 2:45 PM
-
Aston Villa
Wed, Jan 1 7:30 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Chelsea
Sat, Jan 11 10:00 AM
-
Leicester City
Sun, Jan 19 9:00 AM
NBC Sports Network-
Manchester United
Wed, Jan 22 3:15 PM
-
Arsenal
Sun, Feb 2 9:00 AM
NBC Sports Network-
Southampton
Sat, Feb 15 7:30 AM
NBC Sports Network-
AFC Bournemouth
Sat, Feb 22 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Newcastle United
Sat, Feb 29 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, Mar 7 12:30 PM
-
Manchester City
Sat, Mar 14 11:00 AM
TBA------
Watford
Sat, Mar 21 11:00 AM
TBA------
Crystal Palace
Sat, Apr 4 10:00 AM
TBA------
Sheffield United
Sat, Apr 11 10:00 AM
TBA------
West Ham United
Sat, Apr 18 10:00 AM
TBA------
Liverpool
Sat, Apr 25 10:00 AM
TBA------
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat, May 2 10:00 AM
TBA------
Norwich City
Sat, May 9 10:00 AM
TBA------
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sun, May 17 10:00 AM
TBA------

The Streamable Pages