How to Watch Sheffield United Matches Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Sheffield United Premier League matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Sheffield United

Next Game

Sheffield United @ AFC Bournemouth

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Sheffield United games and 29 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
Universo
-
Universo
Telemundo
-
Telemundo
NBC
NBC
USA Network
USA Network
CNBC
-
CNBC
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
NBC Sports Network-
Universo-^
$5
-^
$5
Telemundo--
NBC-
USA Network-
CNBC-^
$5
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Sheffield United Schedule

2019-2020 Matches

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
AFC Bournemouth
Sat, Aug 10 10:00 AM
-
Crystal Palace
Sun, Aug 18 9:00 AM
NBC Sports Network-
Leicester City
Sat, Aug 24 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Chelsea
Sat, Aug 31 10:00 AM
-
Southampton
Sat, Sep 14 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Everton
Sat, Sep 21 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Liverpool
Sat, Sep 28 7:30 AM
-
Watford
Sat, Oct 5 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Arsenal
Mon, Oct 21 3:00 PM
-
West Ham United
Sat, Oct 26 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Burnley
Sat, Nov 2 11:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, Nov 9 10:00 AM
-
Manchester United
Sun, Nov 24 11:30 AM
-
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun, Dec 1 9:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Newcastle United
Thu, Dec 5 2:30 PM
NBC Sports Gold------
Norwich City
Sun, Dec 8 9:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Aston Villa
Sat, Dec 14 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat, Dec 21 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Watford
Thu, Dec 26 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Manchester City
Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Gold------
Liverpool
Thu, Jan 2 3:00 PM
-
West Ham United
Fri, Jan 10 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Arsenal
Sat, Jan 18 10:00 AM
-
Manchester City
Tue, Jan 21 2:30 PM
NBC Sports Gold------
Crystal Palace
Sat, Feb 1 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
AFC Bournemouth
Sun, Feb 9 9:00 AM
NBC Sports Network-
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat, Feb 22 10:00 AM
-
Norwich City
Sat, Mar 7 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Newcastle United
Sat, Mar 14 11:00 AM
TBA------
Manchester United
Sat, Mar 21 11:00 AM
TBA------
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, Apr 4 10:00 AM
TBA------
Burnley
Sat, Apr 11 10:00 AM
TBA------
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat, Apr 18 10:00 AM
TBA------
Chelsea
Sat, Apr 25 10:00 AM
TBA------
Leicester City
Sat, May 2 10:00 AM
TBA------
Everton
Sat, May 9 10:00 AM
TBA------
Southampton
Sun, May 17 10:00 AM
-
Southampton
Sun, May 17 10:00 AM
-

The Streamable Pages