Skip to Content

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV (soon to be DirecTV Stream), fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Milwaukee Bucks (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Milwaukee, WI
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
US$84.99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$84.99 / month
Sign Up
directv.com/stream
TNT
Bally Sports Wisconsin
Fox Sports Wisconsin
Bally Sports North
Fox Sports North
NBA TV
ESPN
ABC Channel 12 (WISN)
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Milwaukee Bucks (NBA)
82 of 82 games
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WISign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
US$69.99US$84.99US$94.99US$139.99US$64.99US$64.99US$25US$35US$35US$50US$64.99
TNT--
Bally Sports Wisconsin--------
Fox Sports Wisconsin--------
Bally Sports North--------
Fox Sports North--------
NBA TV-^
US$11
--^
US$11
^
US$11
^
US$15
ESPN--
ABC----

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
US$69.99US$84.99US$94.99US$139.99US$64.99US$64.99US$25US$35US$35US$50US$64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ US$6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ US$6-^ US$6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ US$6^ US$6
Hallmark Channel-^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6-
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ US$6
USA Network--
VH1^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
WE tv-^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$25US$35US$35US$64.99
2021-2022 Season
Milwaukee Bucks
82
games
26
games
25
games
0
games
31
games
21
games
36
games
82
games
26
games
25
games
0
games
31
games
21
games
36
games
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$25US$35US$35US$64.99
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Oct 23 at 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Indiana Pacers
Mon, Oct 25 at 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Oct 27 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Oct 30 at 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Utah Jazz
Sun, Oct 31 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^ US$11--^ US$11^ US$11
@ Detroit Pistons
Tue, Nov 2 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. New York Knicks
Fri, Nov 5 at 7:30 PM
--
@ Washington Wizards
Sun, Nov 7 at 5:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Nov 9 at 6:30 PM
TNT--
@ New York Knicks
Wed, Nov 10 at 6:30 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Boston Celtics
Fri, Nov 12 at 6:30 PM
--
@ Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Nov 14 at 5:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Nov 17 at 6:30 PM
--
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Nov 19 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Orlando Magic
Sat, Nov 20 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Orlando Magic
Mon, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Detroit Pistons
Wed, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Denver Nuggets
Fri, Nov 26 at 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^ US$11--^ US$11^ US$11
@ Indiana Pacers
Sun, Nov 28 at 4:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 1 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Toronto Raptors
Thu, Dec 2 at 6:30 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Miami Heat
Sat, Dec 4 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Dec 6 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Miami Heat
Wed, Dec 8 at 6:30 PM
--
@ Houston Rockets
Fri, Dec 10 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ New York Knicks
Sun, Dec 12 at 11:00 AM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Boston Celtics
Mon, Dec 13 at 6:30 PM
≥ US$84.99^ US$11--^ US$11^ US$11
v. Indiana Pacers
Wed, Dec 15 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Dec 17 at 9:00 PM
--
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Dec 18 at 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Houston Rockets
Wed, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Dec 23 at 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99^ US$11--^ US$11^ US$11
v. Boston Celtics
Sat, Dec 25 at 1:30 PM
ABC---
@ Orlando Magic
Tue, Dec 28 at 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Orlando Magic
Thu, Dec 30 at 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Jan 1 at 5:30 PM
≥ US$84.99^ US$11--^ US$11^ US$11
v. Detroit Pistons
Mon, Jan 3 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Toronto Raptors
Wed, Jan 5 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Jan 7 at 6:30 PM
--
@ Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Jan 8 at 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Jan 10 at 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^ US$11--^ US$11^ US$11
v. Golden State Warriors
Thu, Jan 13 at 6:30 PM
TNT--
v. Toronto Raptors
Sat, Jan 15 at 5:30 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Jan 17 at 5:00 PM
--
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Jan 19 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 21 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Sacramento Kings
Sat, Jan 22 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Jan 26 at 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. New York Knicks
Fri, Jan 28 at 9:00 PM
--
v. Denver Nuggets
Sun, Jan 30 at 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Washington Wizards
Tue, Feb 1 at 6:30 PM
--
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Feb 5 at 9:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ LA Clippers
Sun, Feb 6 at 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^ US$11--^ US$11^ US$11
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Feb 8 at 9:00 PM
TNT--
@ Phoenix Suns
Thu, Feb 10 at 9:00 PM
TNT--
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Feb 14 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^ US$11--^ US$11^ US$11
v. Indiana Pacers
Tue, Feb 15 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Feb 17 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
v. Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Feb 26 at 7:30 PM
ABC---
v. Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^ US$11--^ US$11^ US$11
v. Miami Heat
Wed, Mar 2 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Chicago Bulls
Fri, Mar 4 at 6:30 PM
--
v. Phoenix Suns
Sun, Mar 6 at 1:30 PM
ABC---
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Mar 8 at 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Mar 9 at 5:30 PM
--
@ Golden State Warriors
Sat, Mar 12 at 6:30 PM
ABC---
@ Utah Jazz
Mon, Mar 14 at 9:30 PM
--
@ Sacramento Kings
Wed, Mar 16 at 9:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Mar 19 at 4:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Chicago Bulls
Tue, Mar 22 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
v. Washington Wizards
Thu, Mar 24 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Mar 26 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Mar 29 at 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Mar 31 at 6:30 PM
TNT--
v. LA Clippers
Fri, Apr 1 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^ US$11--^ US$11^ US$11
v. Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Apr 3 at 12:00 PM
ABC---
@ Chicago Bulls
Tue, Apr 5 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99^ US$11--^ US$11^ US$11
v. Boston Celtics
Thu, Apr 7 at 6:30 PM
--
@ Detroit Pistons
Fri, Apr 8 at 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Apr 10 at 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.