Skip to Content

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV (soon to be DirecTV Stream), fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Texas Tech Red Raiders (NCAA Men's Basketball)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
US$64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$64.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
-
ESPN+
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
ESPN
ESPNU
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
Texas Tech Red Raiders (NCAA Men's Basketball)
4 of 30 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
US$69.99US$84.99US$94.99US$139.99US$64.99US$64.99US$25US$35US$35US$50US$64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ US$6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ US$6-^ US$6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ US$6^ US$6
Hallmark Channel-^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ US$6
USA Network--
VH1^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
WE tv-^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$25US$35US$35US$64.99
2021-2022 Season
Texas Tech Red Raiders
4
games
4
games
4
games
0
games
3
games
1
game
4
games
4
games
4
games
4
games
0
games
3
games
1
game
4
games
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$25US$35US$35US$64.99
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ Tennessee
Tue, Dec 7 at 6:00 PM
ESPN--
v. Arkansas State
Tue, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Gonzaga
Sat, Dec 18 at 12:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Eastern Washington
Wed, Dec 22 at 12:00 PM
ESPN+-------
v. Alabama State
Tue, Dec 28 at 12:00 PM
ESPN+-------
v. Oklahoma State
Sat, Jan 1 at 3:00 PM
TBA-------
@ Iowa State
Wed, Jan 5 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ US$84.99^ US$8-^ US$11-
v. Kansas
Sat, Jan 8 at 3:00 PM
TBA-------
@ Baylor
Tue, Jan 11 at 6:00 PM
TBA-------
@ Kansas State
Sat, Jan 15 at 12:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Iowa State
Tue, Jan 18 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ US$84.99^ US$8-^ US$11-
v. West Virginia
Sat, Jan 22 at 11:00 AM
TBA-------
@ Kansas
Mon, Jan 24 at 8:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Mississippi State
Sat, Jan 29 at 5:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Texas
Tue, Feb 1 at 8:00 PM
TBA-------
@ West Virginia
Sat, Feb 5 at 12:00 PM
TBA-------
@ Oklahoma
Wed, Feb 9 at 8:00 PM
TBA-------
v. TCU
Sat, Feb 12 at 3:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Baylor
Wed, Feb 16 at 8:00 PM
TBA-------
@ Texas
Sat, Feb 19 at 11:30 AM
TBA-------
v. Oklahoma
Tue, Feb 22 at 7:00 PM
TBA-------
@ TCU
Sat, Feb 26 at 5:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Kansas State
Mon, Feb 28 at 8:00 PM
TBA-------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.