Skip to Content

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV (soon to be DirecTV Stream), fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Virginia Cavaliers (NCAA Men's Basketball)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Washington, D.C.
★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TV
Hulu Live TV US$64.99Sling Orange US$35
^ Sports Extra US$11
US$64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$46 / mo.
Get $25 OFF
US$64.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
US$46 / month
Get $25 OFF
sling.com

Get $10 OFF your first three months of Hulu + Live TV, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

Limited Time: Get First Month of Sling Orange or Sling Blue for Just $10.

ACC Network
ACC Network
ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
ESPN2
ESPN2
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
Virginia Cavaliers (NCAA Men's Basketball)
3 of 29 games
Virginia Cavaliers (NCAA Men's Basketball)
3 of 29 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
US$69.99US$84.99US$94.99US$139.99US$64.99US$64.99US$25US$35US$35US$50US$64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ US$6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ US$6-^ US$6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ US$6^ US$6
Hallmark Channel-^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6-
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ US$6
USA Network--
VH1^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
WE tv-^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$25US$35US$35US$64.99
2021-2022 Season
Virginia Cavaliers
2
games
2
games
3
games
0
games
3
games
0
games
3
games
2
games
2
games
3
games
0
games
3
games
0
games
3
games
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$25US$35US$35US$64.99
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Navy
Tue, Nov 9 at 9:00 PM
ACC Network≥ US$84.99-^ US$11-
v. Radford
Fri, Nov 12 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---^ US$11-
@ Houston
Tue, Nov 16 at 7:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Coppin State
Fri, Nov 19 at 7:00 PM
TBA-------
@ Georgia
Mon, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Lehigh
Fri, Nov 26 at 1:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Iowa
Mon, Nov 29 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
v. Pittsburgh
Fri, Dec 3 at 8:00 PM
TBA-------
@ James Madison
Tue, Dec 7 at 6:30 PM
TBA-------
v. Fairleigh Dickinson
Sat, Dec 18 at 1:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Clemson
Wed, Dec 22 at 8:00 PM
TBA-------
@ Syracuse
Sat, Jan 1 at 8:00 PM
TBA-------
@ Clemson
Tue, Jan 4 at 9:00 PM
TBA-------
@ North Carolina
Sat, Jan 8 at 1:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Virginia Tech
Wed, Jan 12 at 9:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Wake Forest
Sat, Jan 15 at 4:30 PM
TBA-------
@ Pittsburgh
Wed, Jan 19 at 9:00 PM
TBA-------
@ North Carolina State
Sat, Jan 22 at 4:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Louisville
Mon, Jan 24 at 7:00 PM
TBA-------
@ Notre Dame
Sat, Jan 29 at 6:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Boston College
Tue, Feb 1 at 8:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Miami
Sat, Feb 5 at 5:00 PM
TBA-------
@ Duke
Mon, Feb 7 at 7:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Georgia Tech
Sat, Feb 12 at 1:00 PM
TBA-------
@ Virginia Tech
Mon, Feb 14 at 7:00 PM
TBA-------
@ Miami
Sat, Feb 19 at 5:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Duke
Wed, Feb 23 at 7:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Florida State
Sat, Feb 26 at 1:00 PM
TBA-------
@ Louisville
Sat, Mar 5 at 1:00 PM
TBA-------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.