Skip to Content

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • San Jose Sharks (NHL)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
US$69.99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$69.99 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get The Disney Bundle (Disney+ & ESPN+) Included At No Extra Charge ($14 value)

NBC Sports California
Hulu Originals
-
ESPN+
ESPN
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
San Jose Sharks (NHL)
82 of 82 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign Up
US$69.99US$84.99US$94.99US$139.99US$64.99US$69.99US$25US$35US$35US$50US$64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ US$6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ US$6-^ US$6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ US$6^ US$6
Hallmark Channel-^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ US$6
USA Network--
VH1^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
WE tv-^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$69.99US$25US$35US$35US$64.99
2021-2022 Season
San Jose Sharks
75
games
75
games
82
games
0
games
1
game
0
games
75
games
75
games
75
games
82
games
0
games
1
game
0
games
75
games
US$69.99US$64.99US$69.99US$25US$35US$35US$64.99
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign Up
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Jan 22 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Washington Capitals
Wed, Jan 26 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Florida Panthers
Sat, Jan 29 at 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Jan 30 at 2:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Feb 1 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
v. New York Islanders
Thu, Feb 24 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
v. Boston Bruins
Sat, Feb 26 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
v. Seattle Kraken
Sun, Feb 27 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
v. Nashville Predators
Sat, Mar 5 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Mar 6 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Mar 10 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
v. Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Mar 12 at 6:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
v. Florida Panthers
Tue, Mar 15 at 7:30 PM
------
@ Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Mar 17 at 7:00 PM
------
v. Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Mar 18 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
v. Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Mar 20 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Calgary Flames
Tue, Mar 22 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Mar 24 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
v. Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Mar 26 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Mar 30 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Mar 31 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
v. Dallas Stars
Sat, Apr 2 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
v. Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Apr 5 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
v. Calgary Flames
Thu, Apr 7 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Apr 9 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
v. Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Apr 10 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Nashville Predators
Tue, Apr 12 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Apr 14 at 5:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Dallas Stars
Sat, Apr 16 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Minnesota Wild
Sun, Apr 17 at 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
v. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Apr 19 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
v. St. Louis Blues
Thu, Apr 21 at 7:30 PM
ESPN--
v. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Apr 23 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Apr 24 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
v. Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Apr 26 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Apr 28 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---
@ Seattle Kraken
Fri, Apr 29 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ US$84.99---

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.