Skip to Content

Pirate Islands (2002)

1 season

Content availability is valid for United States.
Service and content availability may vary for United Kingdom.





About Pirate Islands

Pirate Islands is an Australian children’s television program screened on Network Ten in 2003. The show was rebroadcast on 4kids TV in 2003, which was called the FoxBox at the time. It has also screened on Nickelodeon UK in early 2008. A sequel called Pirate Islands: The Lost Treasure of Fiji screened on Network Ten in 2007. It has also screened on the Disney Channel Australia and on the CITV Channel in the United Kingdom. In Vietnam, it is aired on VTC9 - Let’s Viet, and also screened in Spain and Portugal by the Disney Channel.

Suggested Shows

The Streamable uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.