Skip to Content

How to Watch The New York Yankees Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream New York Yankees baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York Yankees
New York City, NY

Next Game

New York Yankees @ Cleveland Indians

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch some New York Yankees games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Orange
US$59.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$30 / mo.
Sign Up
US$59.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN
ESPN
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
ESPN-

New York Yankees Schedule

2020 MLB Playoffs

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Sep 29 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Sep 30 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Oct 1 3:33 AM
TBA------

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Washington Nationals
Thu, Jul 23 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Washington Nationals
Sat, Jul 25 7:15 PM
Fox-
Washington Nationals
Sun, Jul 26 1:05 PM
-
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Jul 27 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Jul 28 6:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Jul 29 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Jul 29 7:35 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Jul 30 7:05 PM
-
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Jul 30 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Jul 31 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Aug 1 7:07 PM
Fox-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Aug 2 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Aug 3 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Aug 5 1:00 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Aug 5 4:05 PM
-
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Aug 5 7:35 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Aug 6 6:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Aug 7 6:40 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Aug 8 1:00 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Aug 8 2:10 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Aug 9 1:10 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Aug 11 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 12 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Aug 14 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Aug 15 7:07 PM
Fox-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Aug 16 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Aug 17 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Aug 18 7:05 PM
-
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Aug 19 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Aug 20 1:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
New York Mets
Fri, Aug 21 7:10 PM
US$79.99--
New York Mets
Sat, Aug 22 7:10 PM
US$79.99--
New York Mets
Sun, Aug 23 1:10 PM
US$79.99--
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Aug 25 7:10 PM
-
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 26 1:00 PM
-
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 26 4:10 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
New York Mets
Fri, Aug 28 1:00 PM
US$79.99--
New York Mets
Fri, Aug 28 4:05 PM
US$79.99--
New York Mets
Sat, Aug 29 1:05 PM
US$79.99--
New York Mets
Sun, Aug 30 1:00 PM
US$79.99--
New York Mets
Sun, Aug 30 1:05 PM
US$79.99--
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Aug 31 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Sep 1 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Sep 2 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
New York Mets
Thu, Sep 3 1:00 PM
US$79.99--
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Sep 4 1:00 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Sep 4 5:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Sep 5 7:35 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Sep 6 1:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Sep 7 6:37 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Sep 8 6:37 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Sep 9 6:37 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Sep 10 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Sep 11 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Sep 12 1:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Sep 13 1:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Sep 15 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Sep 16 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Sep 17 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Sep 18 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Sep 19 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Sep 20 1:07 PM
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Sep 21 6:37 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Sep 22 6:37 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Sep 23 6:37 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Sep 24 6:37 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Miami Marlins
Fri, Sep 25 7:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----
Miami Marlins
Sat, Sep 26 1:05 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99----

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the New York Yankees with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch New York Yankees games on ESPN as part of their fubo package for US$59.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (US$11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the New York Yankees with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Yankees games on ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$54.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

Sling TV

Can I watch the New York Yankees with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Yankees games on ESPN as part of their Sling Orange package for US$30 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra (US$15) add-on (or US$10 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the New York Yankees with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Yankees games on ESPN as part of their YouTube TV package for US$64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the New York Yankees with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch New York Yankees games on ESPN as part of their PLUS package for US$54.99 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.