Skip to Content

How to Watch The Austin FC Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Austin FC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Austin FC
Austin, TX

Next Game

Austin FC @ Nashville SC

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Austin, TX area.
You'll be able to watch some Austin FC games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
US$64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$64.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
-
The CW
Fox Sports 1
FOX Deportes
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Austin, TXSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
The CW***--*
Fox Sports 1-
FOX Deportes-----

Austin FC Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Austin, TX
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
Show Older Events
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, Apr 17 5:00 PM
-
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Apr 24 8:00 PM
KNVA (The CW)------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, May 1 7:00 PM
KNVA (The CW)------
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, May 9 6:30 PM
-
LA Galaxy
Sat, May 15 2:30 PM
----
Nashville SC
Sun, May 23 8:00 PM
-
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, May 29 3:00 PM
KNVA (The CW)
------
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Jun 19 8:00 PM
TUDN≥ US$94.99----
Minnesota United FC
Wed, Jun 23 7:00 PM
KNVA (The CW)------
Columbus Crew SC
Sun, Jun 27 7:00 PM
-
Portland Timbers
Sat, Jul 3 8:00 PM
KNVA (The CW)------
Los Angeles Football Club
Wed, Jul 7 8:00 PM
KNVA (The CW)------
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Jul 17 7:30 PM
KNVA (The CW)------
Seattle Sounders FC
Thu, Jul 22 8:30 PM
-
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Jul 28 9:00 PM
KNVA (The CW)
------
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Jul 31 8:00 PM
KNVA (The CW)------
Houston Dynamo
Wed, Aug 4 8:00 PM
KNVA (The CW)------
FC Dallas
Sat, Aug 7 7:30 PM
KNVA (The CW)
------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Aug 14 9:00 PM
KNVA (The CW)------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Aug 18 8:00 PM
KNVA (The CW)
------
Portland Timbers
Sat, Aug 21 8:00 PM
KNVA (The CW)------
FC Dallas
Sun, Aug 29 7:00 PM
-
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Sep 11 7:30 PM
KNVA (The CW)------
Los Angeles Football Club
Wed, Sep 15 8:00 PM
KNVA (The CW)------
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Sep 18 8:00 PM
KNVA (The CW)------
LA Galaxy
Sun, Sep 26 6:00 AM
-
Colorado Rapids
Wed, Sep 29 8:00 PM
KNVA (The CW)------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Oct 2 2:30 PM
TUDN≥ US$94.99----

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.