Skip to Content

How to Watch The Montreal Impact Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Montreal Impact soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Montreal Impact

Next Game

Montreal Impact v. Chicago Fire
WGN (Independent)

There are currently no streaming services that have Montreal Impact.

Montreal Impact Schedule

2021 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
Show Older Events
Toronto FC
Sat, Apr 17 2:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Nashville SC
Sat, Apr 24 2:00 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, May 1 3:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ US$84.99-----
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, May 8 3:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Inter Miami CF
Wed, May 12 7:30 PM
TVA Sports------
Atlanta United FC
Sat, May 15 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Southeast≥ US$84.99-----
FC Cincinnati
Sat, May 22 1:00 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)-----
Chicago Fire
Sat, May 29 1:00 PM
WGN (Independent)------
D.C. United
Wed, Jun 23 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$84.99--
Nashville SC
Sat, Jun 26 8:30 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)-----
Inter Miami CF
Sat, Jul 3 7:30 PM
WAMI (UniMás)------
New York City FC
Wed, Jul 7 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$84.99-----
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Jul 17 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)-----
New York City FC
Wed, Jul 21 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99----
New England Revolution
Sun, Jul 25 6:00 PM
WSBK (MyNetworkTV)---
Inter Miami CF
Sat, Jul 31 7:00 AM
WAMI (UniMás)------
Atlanta United FC
Wed, Aug 4 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Southeast≥ US$84.99-----
D.C. United
Sun, Aug 8 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ US$84.99--
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Aug 14 8:00 PM
≥ US$84.99----
FC Cincinnati
Wed, Aug 18 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)-----
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Aug 21 7:30 PM
WPHL (MyNetworkTV)
------
Toronto FC
Fri, Aug 27 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Nashville SC
Sun, Sep 12 1:00 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)-----
Orlando City SC
Wed, Sep 15 7:30 PM
WRBW (MyNetworkTV)---
Chicago Fire
Sun, Sep 19 1:00 PM
WGN (Independent)------

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.