Skip to Content

How to Watch The Portland Timbers Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Portland Timbers soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Portland Timbers
Portland, OR

Next Game

Portland Timbers v. LA Galaxy

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Portland, OR area.
You'll be able to watch some Portland Timbers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Orange
US$59.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$30 / mo.
Sign Up
US$59.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN
ESPN
-
MyNetworkTV
-
MyNetworkTV
-
Root Sports Northwest
-
Root Sports Northwest
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, ORSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
ESPN-
MyNetworkTV***--*
Root Sports NorthwestUS$79.99-----

Portland Timbers Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, OR
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Show Older Events
LA Galaxy
Mon, Jul 13 7:30 PM
-
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Jul 18 5:00 PM
ESPN2-
Los Angeles Football Club
Thu, Jul 23 7:30 PM
ESPN2-
FC Cincinnati
Tue, Jul 28 7:30 PM
ESPN-
Philadelphia Union
Wed, Aug 5 5:00 PM
-
Orlando City SC
Tue, Aug 11 5:30 PM
ESPN-
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Aug 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, Aug 26 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Aug 29 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
LA Galaxy
Wed, Sep 2 7:30 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Sep 6 7:00 PM
Root Sports NorthwestUS$79.99-----
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Sep 13 8:00 PM
Root Sports NorthwestUS$79.99-----
Seattle Sounders FC
Wed, Sep 23 7:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sun, Sep 27 7:00 PM
Root Sports NorthwestUS$79.99-----
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Oct 3 7:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
LA Galaxy
Wed, Oct 7 7:30 PM
Root Sports NorthwestUS$79.99-----
San Jose Earthquakes
Sun, Oct 11 7:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Real Salt Lake
Wed, Oct 14 6:30 PM
Root Sports NorthwestUS$79.99-----
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Oct 18 7:00 PM
Root Sports NorthwestUS$79.99-----
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Oct 24 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
LA Galaxy
Wed, Oct 28 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sun, Nov 1 7:00 PM
KPDX (MyNetworkTV)------
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Nov 8 3:30 PM
Root Sports NorthwestUS$79.99-----