Skip to Content

How to Watch The Toronto FC Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Toronto FC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Toronto FC

Next Game

Toronto FC v. New York City FC

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Toronto FC games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
US$59.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$59.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
-
YES Network
MSG
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
YES NetworkUS$79.99-----
MSGUS$79.99----

Toronto FC Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Show Older Events
D.C. United
Fri, Jul 10 8:00 PM
ESPN-
Montreal Impact
Wed, Jul 15 8:00 PM
-----
New England Revolution
Tue, Jul 21 9:00 AM
ESPN-
New York City FC
Sun, Jul 26 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
New York City FC
Wed, Sep 23 7:00 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99-----
Columbus Crew SC
Sun, Sep 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports OhioUS$79.99-----
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Oct 3 7:30 PM
WPHL (MyNetworkTV)------
New England Revolution
Wed, Oct 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports BostonUS$79.99--
FC Cincinnati
Sun, Oct 11 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)----
New York Red Bulls
Wed, Oct 14 7:30 PM
MSGUS$79.99----
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Oct 18 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$79.99-----
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Oct 24 7:30 PM
WPHL (MyNetworkTV)------
New York City FC
Wed, Oct 28 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUS$79.99-----
Inter Miami CF
Sun, Nov 1 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
New York Red Bulls
Sun, Nov 8 3:30 PM
MSGUS$79.99----