Skip to Content

How to Watch The Vancouver Whitecaps FC Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Vancouver Whitecaps FC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Out-of-Market

Next Game

Vancouver Whitecaps FC v. Portland Timbers
Out-of-Market
fuboTV
fubo
US$64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$64.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
FOX Deportes
ESPN Deportes
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Out-of-MarketSign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
FOX Deportes-----
ESPN Deportes≥ US$94.99^
US$5
^
US$6
--

Vancouver Whitecaps FC Schedule

2021 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Out-of-Market
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
Portland Timbers
Sun, Apr 18 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Toronto FC
Sat, Apr 24 3:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Colorado Rapids
Sun, May 2 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Montreal Impact
Sat, May 8 3:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Minnesota United FC
Wed, May 12 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, May 16 2:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Houston Dynamo
Sat, May 22 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Real Salt Lake
Fri, Jun 18 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
LA Galaxy
Wed, Jun 23 10:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Jun 26 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
FC Dallas
Sun, Jul 4 8:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Real Salt Lake
Wed, Jul 7 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
LA Galaxy
Sat, Jul 17 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Houston Dynamo
Wed, Jul 21 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, Jul 24 10:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Austin FC
Wed, Jul 28 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Jul 31 10:00 PM
FOX Deportes-----
LA Galaxy
Sun, Aug 8 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
San Jose Earthquakes
Fri, Aug 13 10:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Austin FC
Wed, Aug 18 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, Aug 21 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Aug 28 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Portland Timbers
Fri, Sep 10 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Seattle Sounders FC
Wed, Sep 15 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Colorado Rapids
Sun, Sep 19 9:00 PM
ESPN Deportes≥ US$94.99^
US$5
^
US$6
--

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.