Skip to Content

How to Watch The New York Knicks Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

You can stream New York Knicks games live out-of-market with a subscription to NBA League Pass Online. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York Knicks
Out-of-Market

Next Game

New York Knicks v. Minnesota Timberwolves

For viewers who are trying to watch New York Knicks games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
US$17.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$17.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
nba.com

For a limited time, get NBA League Pass + NBA TV for JUST $50 (normally $230) for rest of the 2022 Season.

NBA League Pass
-
ESPN
-
NBA TV
-
TNT
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeNBA League Pass
Out-of-MarketSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
US$69.99US$64.99US$69.99US$35US$35US$64.99US$17.99
NBA League Pass------
ESPN--
NBA TV≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
-
TNT--

New York Knicks Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeNBA League Pass
Out-of-Market
EST
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
US$69.99US$64.99US$69.99US$35US$35US$64.99US$17.99
Show Older Events
Boston Celtics
Wed, Oct 20 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Orlando Magic
Fri, Oct 22 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Orlando Magic
Sun, Oct 24 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Oct 26 7:30 PM
TNT--
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Oct 28 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Nov 1 7:30 PM
NBA TV≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
-
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Nov 3 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Nov 5 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Nov 7 6:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Nov 8 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Nov 10 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Nov 12 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Nov 15 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 17 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Houston Rockets
Sat, Nov 20 5:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Nov 21 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Nov 23 7:30 PM
TNT--
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Nov 26 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Nov 27 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Nov 30 7:30 PM
TNT--
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Dec 2 7:30 PM
NBA TV≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
-
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Dec 4 1:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Dec 7 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Dec 10 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Dec 12 12:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Dec 14 7:30 PM
TNT--
Houston Rockets
Thu, Dec 16 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Boston Celtics
Sat, Dec 18 8:30 PM
NBA TV≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
-
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Dec 21 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Washington Wizards
Thu, Dec 23 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Dec 25 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Dec 28 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Dec 29 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Dec 31 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Jan 2 3:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Jan 4 7:30 PM
NBA TV≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
-
Boston Celtics
Thu, Jan 6 7:30 PM
TNT--
Boston Celtics
Sat, Jan 8 7:30 PM
NBA TV≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
-
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Jan 10 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Jan 12 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Jan 15 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Jan 17 1:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Jan 18 7:30 PM
NBA TV≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Jan 20 7:30 PM
TNT--
LA Clippers
Sun, Jan 23 1:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Jan 24 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Miami Heat
Wed, Jan 26 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Jan 28 10:00 PM
ESPN--
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Jan 31 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Feb 2 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Feb 5 8:30 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Utah Jazz
Mon, Feb 7 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Feb 8 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Feb 10 10:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Feb 12 5:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Feb 14 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Feb 16 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Miami Heat
Fri, Feb 25 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Feb 27 1:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Mar 2 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Mar 4 10:00 PM
ESPN--
LA Clippers
Sun, Mar 6 6:30 PM
ESPN--
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Mar 7 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Mar 9 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Mar 11 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Mar 13 1:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Mar 16 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Washington Wizards
Fri, Mar 18 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Utah Jazz
Sun, Mar 20 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Mar 22 7:30 PM
TNT--
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Mar 23 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Miami Heat
Fri, Mar 25 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Mar 27 3:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Mar 28 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Mar 30 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Apr 2 1:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Orlando Magic
Sun, Apr 3 6:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Apr 6 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Washington Wizards
Fri, Apr 8 7:00 PM
NBA TV≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
-
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Apr 10 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the New York Knicks with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on NBA TV, TNT and ESPN as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for US$46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT and USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation AND Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the New York Knicks with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on NBA TV, TNT and ESPN as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for US$84.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the New York Knicks with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on NBA TV, TNT and ESPN as part of their Choice package for US$84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT and USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the New York Knicks with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on NBA TV AND ESPN as part of their fubo package for US$64.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (US$11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network and USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation AND Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the New York Knicks with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on TNT AND ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$69.99 a month, after a Sign Up.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT and USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the New York Knicks with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on NBA TV, TNT and ESPN as part of their YouTube TV package for US$64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT and USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.