Skip to Content

How to Watch The East Carolina Pirates Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream East Carolina Pirates college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch East Carolina Pirates

Next Game

East Carolina v. SMU

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every East Carolina Pirates game and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$5.99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$5.99 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99US$5.99
ESPN+------

East Carolina Pirates Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99US$5.99
Show Older Events
NC State
Sat, Aug 31 12:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$79.99^
US$10
--
Gardner-Webb
Sat, Sep 7 6:00 PM
ESPN3----
Navy
Sat, Sep 14 3:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99---
William & Mary
Sat, Sep 21 6:00 PM
ESPN College Extra------
Old Dominion
Sat, Sep 28 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Temple
Thu, Oct 3 8:00 PM
ESPN--
UCF
Sat, Oct 19 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99---
USF
Sat, Oct 26 3:45 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
--
Cincinnati
Sat, Nov 2 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99---
SMU
Sat, Nov 9 12:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
--
Connecticut
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM
ESPN3----
Tulsa
Sat, Nov 30 12:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
--
Marshall
Sat, Sep 12 1:00 PM
TBA-------
UCF
Sat, Sep 26 12:00 PM
ABC---
Georgia State
Sat, Oct 3 12:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
--
USF
Sat, Oct 10 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Navy
Sat, Oct 17 12:00 PM
ESPN2--
Tulsa
Fri, Oct 30 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Tulane
Sat, Nov 7 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Cincinnati
Fri, Nov 13 7:30 PM
ESPN2--
Temple
Sat, Nov 21 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
SMU
Sat, Nov 28 12:00 PM
ESPN+------